List of Members of Steering Committee			
SI No	Members of Steering Committee	Deptt./Org	Role
1	Advisor (T)	DoT	Chairman
2	Sr DDG	TEC/DoT	Vice-chairman
3	DDG(SA)	TEC/DoT	Member
4	DDG(NT)	DoT	Convener
5	DDG(BB)USOF	DoT	Member
6	DDG(FEB)	DoT	Member
7	DDG (IP)	DoT	Member
8	Director	C-DOT	Member
9	ED, Telecom	Min. of Railways	Member
10	Scientist 'H' & Director	DRDO	Member
11	JS(Central States)	Min of Home Affairs	Member
12	Joint Secretary(IT)	Min of Power	Member
13	DDG(Stats)	MoH&FW	Member
14	Director	MNNIT, Allahabad	Member
15	Director(IT)	Min of WR	Member
16	Sr. Director	DIT	Member
17	GM(CIT)	BSNL	Member
18	GM(IT)	MTNL	Member
19	Sr. Director	COAI	Member
20	Member	NRO	Member
21	Vice President	Pv6 Forum India	Member
22	General Secretary	NIXI	Member
23	Head Regulatory	R-Com	Member
24	Corporate Director-Regulatory affairs	Airtel	Member
25	Resident Director for regulatory affairs/GM-regulatory	Vodafone Essar limited	Member
26	СТО	Sify Limited	Member
27	VP	TCL	Member
28	DGM(Corporate Affairs)	Idea Cellular	Member
29	Vice President	Tech Mahindra	Member
30	Assistant Director	UTStarcom	Member
31	Vice President Systems Engineering - Service Providers	Cisco	Member
32	Commodore	Ministry of Defence	Member