No. 51-10/2022-Trg.

Government of India

Department of Telecommunications

212, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Bhawan, Old Minto Rd., Delhi - 110002

(Capacity Building and Training Division)

Dated 30.06.2022

Subject: Nominations under reserve list for Technical Component of Mid-Career Training

Programme (MCTP) of ITS Gr. "A" Officers (Phase-II/ Batch-09) scheduled

from 11-Jul-2022 to 15-Jul-2022

1. In continuation to earlier order no. 51-10/2019-Trg. (Pt.) dated 21.06.2022, regarding 9th

Batch of Technical Component of MCTP Phase-II (1-week) in respect of ITS Group

"A" officers are being conducted at NTIPRIT Ghaziabad, during 11-Jul-2022 to 15-Jul-

2022, officers under reserve list are hereby nominated as per Annexure-I.

2. To utilize the available training capacity fully, NTIPRIT may co-ordinate with officers

under the reserve list at Annexure – I, as per seniority, for participation in said training

programme, against the officers who couldn't attend due to exigencies.

3. It is requested to ensure that respective controlling officers/ organizations relieve

nominated officers in time to attend the above Mid-Career Training Programme as per the

communications received from the NTIPRIT.

Ashish Kushwaha

Director (Training-II)

T: +91 11 23210152

Enclosures: As above

To,

1. Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change

2. Chief Secretary, Government of Chhattisgarh

3. Secretary, Telecom Regulatory Authority of India

4. CEO, UIDAI

5. Head of LSAs/ TEC/ NCCS/ NTIPRIT

6. DDG(Pers.), DoT HQ

Page 1 of 3

- 7. CMD, BSNL/ CMD, MTNL/ CMD, BBNL with a request to issue suitable instructions for timely relieving of officers posted in BSNL/ MTNL/ BBNL
- 8. Controlling officers of nominated officers
- 9. Officers concerned

Copy to:

- 1. Sr. PPS to Member (Services)
- 2. Director General (Telecom)
- 3. DDG(Establishment), DoT

Annexure – I Reserve List for Technical Component of MCTP (Phase-II/ Batch-09) Training scheduled during 11-Jul-2022 to 15-Jul-2022

SN	Staff No.	Name of Officer	DoB	Allotment Year
1	20584	SEEMA TIWARI	30-Oct-1970	1994
2	20585	PIYUSH CHETIYA	04-Dec-1968	1994
3	20587	RAM KUMAR AGRAWAL	27-Mar-1969	1994
4	20588	PRADEEP KUMAR MISRA	15-Jul-1970	1994
5	20590	RAJIV RANJAN TIWARI	06-May-1969	1994
6	20593	GIRIRAJ SINGH	28-Nov-1969	1994
7	20594	PIYUSH CHAND GUPTA	24-Jun-1970	1994
8	20596	MD SALIM BEG	20-Jul-1969	1994
9	20597	ARUN PATI TRIPATHI	24-Jun-1968	1994
10	20601	NEERAJ SINGHAL	02-Oct-1969	1994

