List of Members of Oversight Committee			
SI. No	Designation	Deptt./Org	Role
1	Secretary(T)	DoT	Chairman
2	Member(T)	DoT	Vice Chairman
3	Advisor (T)	DoT	Member
4	Advisor (F)	DoT	Member
5	CMD	BSNL	Member
6	CMD	MTNL	Member
7	Executive Director	CDoT	Member
8	Sr DDG	TEC	Member
9	DDG(I)	TEC	Member
10	DDG(DS)	DoT	Member
11	Joint Secretary	DeitY	Member
12	President	CMAI	Member
13	President	NASSCOM	Member
14	Director general	COAI	Member
15	Secretary General	AUSPI	Member
16	President	ISPAI	Member
17	President	АСТО	Member
18	President	TEMA	Member
19	Secretray General	IPTV India Forum	Member
20	President	IPv6 Forum india	Member
21	General Manager	Tata Communications	Member
22	Senior Vice President	Tech Mahindra	Member
23	COO	Sify Technology	Member
24	СТО	Cisco	Member
25	DDG(NT)	DoT	Convener