## No. Director (Staff)/Misc./2016(Pt.) Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

419, Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 110001, Dated 15.10.2020

To,

Shri K.B. Gupta, CGM (HR) Bharat Broadband Network Ltd. 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Office Block-1, East Kidwai Nagar, New Delhi-110023.

Subject: Extension of deputation in respect of ITS Group 'A' officer, presently on deputation to BBNL.

Sir,

I am directed to refer to BBNL's letter No. 5-3/2014 –HR &Admin dated 07.08.2020 on the subject mentioned above and to convey the approval of the competent authority, for extension of deputation tenure in respect of following ITS Group 'A' officers for a further period (as mentioned against their names):

Sl.	Name of the Officer	Staff	Date of	Extension	Extension
No.		No.	Joining	from	Upto
1	Shri Vijay Pratap Singh	8531	06.11.2017	06.11.2020	05.11.2022 (4 <sup>th</sup> & 5 <sup>th</sup> year)
2	Shri Dharmendra Sharma	8554	23.11.2017	23.11.2020	22.11.2022 (4 <sup>th</sup> & 5 <sup>th</sup> year)
3	Shri Jaswant Dabi	20037	13.11.2017	13.11.2020	12.11.2022 (4 <sup>th</sup> & 5 <sup>th</sup> year)
4	Shri Rajeev Narang	20308	04.12.2017	04.12.2020	03.12.2022 (4 <sup>th</sup> & 5 <sup>th</sup> year)
5	Shri Akhilesh Gupta	20326	22.01.2018	22.01.2021	21.01.2023 (4 <sup>th</sup> & 5 <sup>th</sup> year)
6	Shri Ashok Kumar Rawat	20369	01.01.2018	01.01.2021	31.12.2022 (4 <sup>th</sup> & 5 <sup>th</sup> year)
7	Shri Rajesh Kumar Panwar	20503	22.11.2017	22.11.2020	21.11.2022 (4 <sup>th</sup> & 5 <sup>th</sup> year)
8,	Shri Pankaj Bhandari	20551	09.11.2017	09.11.2020	08.11.2022 (4 <sup>th</sup> & 5 <sup>th</sup> year)
9	Shri Govind Singhal	20653	15.11.2017	15.11.2020	14.11.2022 (4th & 5th year)
10	Shri Sunil Kumar Lakhera	21127	01.12.2016	01.12.2020	31.12.2022 (5th & 6th year)
11	Shri Sanjib Kumar Das	20426	24.10.2014	24.10.2020	23.10.2021 (7 <sup>th</sup> year)

2. The other terms and conditions of deputation will remain the same.

Yours faithfully,

(S.K. Jayaswal)
Under Secretary to the Govt. of India
Tele No. 23036226

## Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoC/PS to Hon'ble MoS(C) -through email.
- 2. PS to Secretary (T)/ PS to Member (S)-through email.
- 3. Officers concerned.
- 4. AO, STG-I/CS to Adviser (HRD).
- 5 P.A. to US (SNG) with request to upload this order on DoT website.
- 6. Order Bundle/ Spare Copy