No. 3-1/2018-STG-II

Government of India

Ministry of Communications

Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

Dated the 29th May, 2020

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Posting of JTO Probationers of ESE-2018 batch on completion of Induction Training.

The following Junior Telecom Officers of ESE 2018 batch are hereby posted under the units shown against their names w.e.f. 15.06.2020 and until further orders.

S No.	Staff Number	Name (Shri/Ms)	Place of Posting
1	60091	Deepak Agarwal	Lucknow, UPE LSA
2	60092	Mukund Mishra	Bhopal, MP LSA
3	60094	Pankaja Sahu	Odisha LSA
4	60095	Amaresh Kumar	NTIPRIT
5	60096	Umakant	PB LSA
6	60098	Utkarsh Verma	WB LSA
7	60099	Madhu Timan	Pune, MH LSA
8	60100	Aditya Kamal	Meerut, UPW LSA
9	60102	Kuldeep Meena	Chennai, TN LSA
10	60103	Hind Gaurav	Karnataka LSA

- 2. The above order is subject to successful completion of all modules of Induction Training.
- 3. Charge report may be furnished to all concerned.
- 4. This has got the approval of competent authority.

(Ek Dass) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Copy to:

- i. PPS to Secretary(T);
- ii. PS to Additional Secretary(T);
- iii. PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / DGT-Hq / Member(F);
- iv. PPS to Advisor(O) / Advisor(T);
- v. Sr. DDG, NTIPRIT with respect to their letter no. 14-17/2019-NTI.Trg/1 dated 27.05.2020.
- vi. Heads of LSAs/TEC;
- vii. All Sr. DDGs/DDGs, DoT (Hq.);
- viii. Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT(Hq.);
- ix. Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.);
- x. US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / Sr. AO(SGT), DoT(Hq.);
- xi. Officers concerned;
- xii. PS to US (SGT) for uploading on the website of DoT;
- xiii. Order Bundle.