F. No. 12-2/2021-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

Dated the 8th March, 2021

OFFICE ORDER

Subject : Transfer & Posting of officers in JAG of ITS Group 'A'.

Approval of Secretary(T) is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of following officers in JAG of ITS Gr. 'A' with immediate effect:

S.No.	Staff	Name of the officer	Present posting	Posting on transfer
	No.	(Shri/Ms)		χ.
1.	20383	Girish N Kataria	Under Posting	Kerala LSA
2.	20434	Souvick Kumar Das	Under Posting	RTEC, Kolkata
3.	20525	Satyendra Kumar Deka	Under Posting	WB LSA
4.	20738	Rajiv Kumar Goyal	Under Posting	USoF
5.	20764	Sanjay Kumar Gupta	Under Posting	Odisha LSA
6.	20860	Hemant Rathwe	Under Posting	Hyderabad, AP LSA
7.	20904	Pooran Chand	Under Posting	IT, DoT (Hq)
8.	20905	S C Rajeev	Under Posting	Under JS(T)
9.	21045	Manoj Verma	Under Posting	Bhopal, MP LSA
10.	21053	G V Manoj Kumar	Under Posting	Hyderabad, AP LSA
11.	21251	Chandra Prakash Yadav	Under Posting	Odisha LSA
12.	20514	Pramod S. Sapkale	Karnataka LSA	Mumbai LSA
13.	20658	B. Sri Rama Chandra Murty	Under JS (T), DoT (Hq.)	Chennai, TN LSA
14.	20945	Deepak Pathak	NE LSA	TEC
15.	21010	Sarang Mandviker	NE LSA	Pune, MH LSA
16.	20850	Anil Kumar	HR LSA	Retained in HR LSA till 30.09.2021
17.	20907	Anita Ramadass	Coimbatore, TN LSA	Kerala LSA
18.	9669	T.G. Srinivas	Chennai, TN LSA	Kerala LSA
19.	20474	Anil Kumar Subudhi	Odisha LSA	Assam LSA

S.No.	Staff No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Ms)	Present posting	Posting on transfer
20.	20870	Ranjit Kumar Sahoo	Odisha LSA	AS-I, DoT HQ
21.	20621	Pankaj Porwal	Bhopal, MP LSA	Dehradun, UPW LSA

2. The officers at Sr. Nos. 1,2,3,5,6,9,10 & 11 in table above are hereby relieved from the strength of DoT (Hq.) w.e.f. 08.03.2021 (A/N).

3. The travel entitlements of officers who have been awaiting posting will be governed by SR 114(2) and admissibility of joining time will be governed by Rule 4(1) of CCS(Joining Time), Rules, 1979.

4. The officer at Sr. No. 13 is relieved from the strength of DoT (Hq.) w.e.f. 31.03.2021 (A/N).

5. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

DAIM

(Surya Prakash) Director(Staff-II)

Copy to:

- i. PPS to Secretary(T);
- ii. PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / DGT / Member(F);
- iii. PPS to Addl. Secretary(T)/Administrator. (USOF)/Adviser(O) / Adviser(T);
- iv. Heads of LSAs/TEC/NTIPRIT;
- v. PS to JS (T)/DDG (IT)/DDG (AS-I)/DDG(Pers)/DDG(Estt), DoT HQ;
- vi. Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT(Hq.);
- vii. Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.);
- viii. US(SNG)/US(STG)/ ADG(Staff)/AAO(STG-I), DoT(Hq.);
- ix. Officers concerned;
- x. Order Bundle