No. 3-1/2008-EW Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

618-A, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Bhawan Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, New Delhi - 110 002

Dated 7 July, 2020

ORDER

The President is pleased to promote the following officers of P&T Building Works Service (Group-A) to the Junior Administrative Grade of the same service in the Pay Level 12 of 7th CPCon regular basis with effect from the date of assumption of charge in higher grade and post these officers as under:

S. No.	Staff No.	Name (S/Shri) Posting on promotion		
1	96551	Birendra Kumar	DoT, Bihar LSA, Patna	
2	96557	Arun Kumar Negi	DoT, HP LSA, Shimla	
3	96563	Kiran Prakash Yadav	v DoT, UP (East) LSA	
4	96564	Awadhesh Kumar Singh	Proforma promotion	
5	96567	R.P. Toppo	DoT, Odisha LSA	
6	96571	Sanjay Kumar Yadav	Proforma promotion	
7	96572	Arbind Kumar Singh	Proforma promotion	
8	96573	Gajendra Kumar Yadav	Proforma promotion	
9	96584	Chaitanya Shukla	Proforma promotion	
10	96574	Amit Kumar Jain	DoT, Rajasthan LSA	
11	96577	Mukesh Wadhwa	Proforma promotion	
12	96579	Naresh Kumar	DoT, Pune, MH LSA	
13	96581	Arvind Kumar Chaudhary	Department of Posts	
14	96592	Chandra Bhanu Shukla	Department of Posts	
15	96585	Tarun Bairathi	Proforma promotion	

- 2. The above promotion order is being issued after obtaining the vigilance clearance from the Vigilance branch, DoT HQ. However, in case it comes to the notice of the controlling Authority that disciplinary case is pending or any penalty is in operation against the officer, the concerned officer should not be promoted without obtaining the specific approval of this Department. Information in this regard may be brought to the notice of this Department forthwith.
- 3. Further, in pursuance of para 4 of this Office Memorandum No. 24-1/2019-EW dated 10th Feb 2020, placement/ transfer and postings of P&T BWS (Electrical) officers in Junior Administrative Grade/ STS is hereby ordered:

4

S. No.	Staff No.	Name of the Officer (Sh/Smt)	Present Posting	Posting on transfer	Remarks
1.	96510	Dinesh Sharma	TEC, Delhi	TEC, Delhi	No change
2.	96517	Kuljeet Kaur	Punjab LSA	Punjab LSA	No change
3.	96525	S.K. Mehra	DoT HQs	Delhi LSA	Against vacant post
4.	96529	Amar Relan	Haryana LSA	Haryana LSA	No change
5.	96532	Sanjay Gupta	UP (W) LSA	UP (W) LSA	No change
6.	96533	Sanjay K Khare	Dir (E), DoT HQs	Dir (E), DoT HQs	No change
7.	96534	Musaphir Ram	Dir(EW), DoT HQs	Dir(EW), DoT HQs	No change
8.	96537	Sudeep Singh Jain	Dir (DM), DoT HQs	Dir (DM), DoT HQs	Against the post of Dir (EW)
9.	96538	Arun Dwivedi	MP LSA	MP LSA	No change
10.	96539	Ashima	Punjab LSA	TEC, Delhi	
11.	96540	Suhas R. Devasthali	MP LSA	Karnataka LSA	Against vacant post
12.	96549	Saurabh Chaturvedi	DoT HQs	NTIPRIT Ghaziabad	Against vacant post
13.	96568	Rakesh Kumar Tripathi	ADG, Gujarat LSA	ADG, Gujarat LSA	Against vacant JAG post

4. Charge report may be furnished to all concerned.

Director (Electrical)

Copy to:

- 1. PS to MoC/ PS to MoSC
- 2. PS to Secretary (T)/ Secretary, DoP
- 3. Member (S)/ Member (T) / Member(F), Digital Communications Commission
- Secretary, UPSC w.r.t. letter no. F.1/34(6)/2020-AP-3 dated 29.04.2020
- Director General Telecom
- 6. All Heads of LSA
- 7. Sr DDG (TEC)/ (BW)/ (NTIPRIT)/ (NCCS)
- 8. CMD MTNL/ PCE(Elect.) MTNL, New Delhi
- 9. Director (Civil)/ (Architecture)
- 10. Officers concerned
- 11. Section Officer (G-I, G-II, Admin-I/ II/III/IV, PHP, Pension, Cash)
- 12. SO(OL), DoT for Hindi version
- 13. Director (EW) for uploading on DoT website
- 14. Order bundle.