### 12-2/2020-STG-I

# Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

Dated the 13<sup>th</sup> July, 2020

# **OFFICE ORDER**

# Subject: Transfer & Posting of officers in JAG of ITS Group 'A'.

Approval of Secretary(T) is hereby conveyed for transfer & posting of following officers in JAG of ITS Gr. 'A', with immediate effect and until further orders:

SN	Staff No.	Name(S/Shri)	Present post	Posting on transfer
1	20672	Sushil Kumar	Under Posting	USoF
2	20490	Gurjinder Paul Singh	Under Posting	J&K LSA
3.	20467	Sanjeev Nagpal	Under Posting	Haryana LSA
4.	21166	N. Janardhan	Repatriated from BBNL	NCCS, Bangalore
5.	20636	Sanjay Sethi	Repatriated from BBNL	Mumbai LSA
6.	20762	Prashant Pati Singh	Repatriated from UIDAI	RTEC, Mumbai
7	21074	Venkata Rama Raju Chelle	Under posting	TEC, New Delhi
8	20553	Ashok Maheshwari	Under posting	Dehradun, UPW LSA
9	20954	Pradeep Payal	NTIPRIT	Meerut UPW LSA
10	21201	Vivek Asthana	NTIPRIT	Meerut UPW LSA
11	20724	Rajeshwar Dayal	NTIPRIT	Kerala LSA
12	21051	Amit Kumar Jha	NTIPRIT	Ranchi, Bihar LSA
13	20802	Tejpal Singh	TEC, New Delhi	DS Wing, DoT HQ
14	20725	Vasudev Singh	Security Assurance DoT HQ	IT Wing DoT HQ
15	20841	Y. Sreenivasa Rao	Repatriated from UIDAI	Hyderabad AP LSA
16	20605	S.S. Venkata Krishnan	NCCS, Bangalore	Chennai, TN LSA
17	21167	Shashi Kumar	Dehradun, UPW LSA	Meerut, UPW LSA
18.	21156	Devinder Yadav	J&K LSA	Delhi LSA
19.	20871	Yashwant Kumar	Under Posting	NTIPRIT
20.	20620	Ashok Kumar	Repatriated form UIDAI	NTIPRIT
21.	20676	Jitendra Garg	PG Wing, DoT (Hq.)	NTIPRIT

- 2. The officers at Sr. No.1, 2, 3, 7, 8, 19 & 21 above are relieved from the strength of DoT (Hq.) w.e.f. 13.07.2020 (A/N).
- 3. Consequent upon their repatriation to DoT, the officers at Sr. No. 1, 2, 3, 7 & 19 reported in DoT Hq. on 01.07.2020 (F/N). The officer at Sr. No. 8 reported in DoT Hq. on 09.07.2020 (F/N). The period from reporting in DoT Hq. to 13.07.2020 (A/N) may be considered as "Compulsory Wait" for the concerned officers and their pay and allowances for the said period may be paid by the respective LSAs/ units.
- 4. The officer at Sr. No. 18 shall be relieved only after completion of tenure.
- 5. Charge report may be furnished to all concerned.

(Ek Dass) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

### Copy to:

- i. PPS to Secretary(T);
- ii. PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / DGT-Hq / Member(F);
- iii. PS to AS(T)/Adviser(O) / Adviser(T);
- iv. Heads of LSAs/TEC/NTIPRIT;
- v. CVO, DoT (Hq.);
- vi. DDG(C&A)/DDG (Estt.)/DDG (Pers.)/DDG(PG)/DDG(IT)/DDG(Trg), DoT(Hq.);
- vii. Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT(Hq.);
- viii. Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.);
- ix. US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / ADG (Staff)/AAO(STG-I)/ AD(STG-I), DoT(Hq.);
- x. Officers concerned;
- xi. PS to US (SGT) For uploading the order on the website.
- xii. Order Bundle