F. No. 12-2/2022-STG-I-Part (2) Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi

Date: 31.12.2022

ORDER

Subject: Regular promotion and posting in JAG of ITS Group 'A'

The President is pleased to promote the following officers of ITS Group 'A' to Junior Administrative Grade in the Level 12 of the Pay Matrix of 7th CPC on regular basis and post them in the units shown against their names with immediate effect or from the date of assumption of charge of the post whichever is later:

SN	Staff No	Name (S/Shri/Ms)	Posting on Promotion
1	111380	Munish Kapoor	BSNL
2	21261	Nand Kishor Bijaraniyan	BSNL
3	21263	Avadhesh Singh	TEC
4	21264	Himanshu Sharma	DGT HQ NBM
5	21265	Ravi Prakash Saxena	BSNL
6	112324	Naveen Kumar	Proforma Promotion
7	21266	Urvashi Sangwan	USOF
8	111950	Narendra Choubey	IR, DoT Hq
9	21267	Manoranjan	Proforma Promotion
10	112169	K K Jain	BSNL
11	21268	Mohit Bansal	Proforma Promotion
12	107001	Rajeev Sharma	Training, DoT HQ vice Shri Ashish Kushwaha
13	21269	Ranjana Sivaram	TEC
14	21270	Rajeev Gautam	BSNL
15	109750	R B Sadanande	BSNL
16	21271	Abhishek Singh Chauhan	MP LSA, Bhopal
17	109906	Sushil Nagesia	BSNL
18	21272	Kamal Deo Tripathi	BSNL
19	107023	Savita Rohilla	MTNL
20	21273	Shailendra Singh	BSNL
21	107369	Pankaj Kumar	BSNL
22	21274	Harmit Singh	NT Wing, DoT Hq
23	107712	M.H. Badiger	BSNL
24	21275	Ajay Singh Chauhan	BSNL
25	110032	Vasave B.J.	BSNL
26	21277	Robin Kumar Lakhanpal	DGT HQ
27	110972	M.K. Khatri	BSNL

Page 1 of 4

Viter 3/1/2/2022

SN	Staff No	Name (S/Shri/Ms)	Posting on Promotion
28	21278	Gunda V. Dhanamjaya Rao	BSNL
29	21279	Manish Shukla	DGT Hq
30	21281	Abhinav Kumar Verma	BSNL
31	21282	Naidu Marri	BSNL
32	21283	Divya Sharma	TEC
33	21284	Mayank Mrinal	BSNL
34	112332	Ashwani Lohtia	BSNL
35	21285	Yashasvi Mund	BSNL
36	112333	V.P. Ajansondkar	MTNL
37	21286	Neha Upadhyay	TEC
38	21287	Avinash Singh	BSNL
39	21288	Preetika Singh	TEC
40	21289	Vishal Dheer	NTIPRIT
41	21290	Krishna Kumar	BSNL
42	112337	Sanjay Kumar	BSNL
43	21291	Harsh Sharma	DGT Hq
44	21292	Varvakanti Siva Sankar	BSNL
45	111029	S P Uniyal	Proforma Promotion
46	21293	Kota Vijay	BSNL
47	111032	A.K. Gupta	BSNL
48	21294	Aftab Alam	USoF
49	21295	Sujit Kumar	TEC 6G
50	111034	Ajay Kumar	UP W, Meerut (Own Cost)
51	21296	Beerendra Kumar Maurya	UP E LSA
52	111036	R.K. Jha	BSNL
53	21297	Santosh Kumar Sahoo	Proforma Promotion
54	21298	Kudupudi Ram Manohar	BSNL
55	111038	Rajesh Tripathi	TEC (Own Cost)
56	111041	Sanjeev Kumar Balyan	PHP, DoT Hq
57	21300	Rahul Yadav	BSNL
58	111042	Manish Ranjan	MTNL
59	21301	Manish Kumar	BSNL
60	111043	Balwant Rai	BSNL
61	21302	Umesh Khemnani	DS Wing, DoT Hq
62	21303	Vikram Chavra	Proforma Promotion
63	111047	Shatrughan Prasad Sahu	BSNL
64	111045	Shetake Tanaji Balaku	BSNL
65	21305	Chandra Bhan Yadav	BSNL
66	111046	Ashok Kumar Singh	BSNL
67	21306	Ngangbam Ratanjoy Khuman	BSNL

SN	Staff No	Name (S/Shri/Ms)	Posting on Promotion
68	112348	R.K. Gupta	BSNL
69	21307	Harikrishnan S.	USOF
70	112357	D.K. Gupta	BSNL
71	21308	Saurabh Kumar	BSNL
72	21309	Anupam Anish Chauhan	Proforma Promotion
73	112345	Vishal Kumar	BSNL
74	21310	Jai Prakash	BSNL
75	21311	M.N. Pavan Kumar	BSNL
76	21312	S. Siva Ram Prasad	BSNL
77	21313	Shailendra Sagar	Under JS(A)
		· ·	vice Shri Dhirendra Verma
78	21314	Prashant Verma	AS wing, DoT Hq
79	21315	Patanjali Prakash	Proforma Promotion
80	21316	Trishna Mandal	NT, DoT Hq
			vice Shri Soumitra Mandal
81	21317	Prashik Jawade	BSNL
82	21318	Ravindra Verma	BSNL

- 2. The promotion and posting orders of above-mentioned officers have been issued against the available vacancies in DoT and BSNL/MTNL after obtaining the Vigilance clearance from vigilance branch of DoT HQ. However, in case it comes to the notice of the Controlling Authority that any disciplinary case is pending or any penalty is in operation against the officer, the officer should not be promoted without obtaining the specific approval of this office. Information in this regard may be brought to the notice of this office forthwith.
- 3. The Officers at serial no. 1, 2,33,34, 35, 42, 49, 51, 57, 63, 65, 73 and 74 stand relieved from the strength of DoT HQ w.e.f. 31.12.2022 (A/N).
- 4. The officer may exercise his option for fixation of pay under relevant provision of FR-22(1)(a)(1) within one month from the date of promotion, wherever applicable.
- 5. Charge report may be furnished to all concerned. Hindi version will follow.

ADG (STG-III)

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoC/APS to Hon'ble MoSC;
- 2. Chairman, DCC/Member(S)/Member(T)/Member(F)/DG(Telecom), DoT;
- 3. All Advisors/ AS(T)/ Administrator USoF, DoT;
- 4. Secretary, UPSC, w.r.t. their letter no 1/34(13)/2022-AP-3 dated 30.12.2022;
- 5. All Heads of LSA/TEC/NTPRIT;
- 6. CVO, DoT Hq;

- 7. Sr. DDGs/DDGs/DDG(C&A), DoT Hq;
- 8. CMD BSNL/MTNL, New Delhi;
- 9. Administrative Heads of CBI, SDMC, FIU, RSLDC, MeITY;
- 10. Officer concerned/CAO/DDO concerned;
- 11. Director (Staff);
- 12. G-I/G-II/Admn-I,II,III,IV/PHP/Pay Bill/Pension/Cash/STG-I,II DoT
- 13. Official Language Section, DoT for Hindi version of the order.
- 14. Order Bundle/PA to US(SNG) for uploading this order on DoT website.

Vitel 3/12/2022