No.12-2/2018-SGT-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

Dated the 21st August, 2018

<u>ORDER</u>

Subject: Temporary transfer and posting in JAG of ITS Group 'A'

Consequent upon regular promotion from STS to JAG of ITS Group 'A', the following JAG officers of ITS Group 'A' are hereby temporarily transferred and posted in units mentioned against their names with immediate effect and until further orders:

S.No.	Staff No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	Place of Posting as ADG	Posting on Promotion to JAG	Remarks
1.	21241	Amandeep Singla	Jammu LSA	Jammu LSA	4920 1984
2.	21245	Jai Kumar 👘 🖗 Wadhwani	DGT HQ	DGT HQ	
3.	21247	Mudit Mishra	Assam LSA	Assam LSA	inder space
4.	21248	Mahendra Kumar Jain	Gujarat LSA	Pune, MH LSA	
5.	21255	Raut Miling Dhanlal	Pune, MH LSA	Pune, MH LSA	eos mer
6.	21256	Rakesh Kumar Meena	DDG(Pers)	Sikkim WB LSA	Repatriation from MCD
7.	21258	Manish Jain	DDG (IR)	Delhi LSA	Vice Shri Rajkumar
8.	21259	Subhash Chandra Kesarwani	DDG (CS)	Kerala LSA	Van Las py

2. In addition, temporary transfer and posting in respect of following JAG officers of ITS Group 'A' is also ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

S.No.	Staff No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	Present place of posting	Posting on transfer	Remarks
1.	20913	Raj Kumar	Delhi LSA	Director(NT), DoT HQ	On Request
2.	20876	Sudipta Acharjee	WB LSA	NE LSA	In partial modification of order dated 28.05.2018.
3.	21184	Atique Ahmed	Deputation	Under DDG (IC), DoT HQ	Repatriation from East MCD

- 3. This has got the approval of the competent authority.
- 4. Necessary charge report may be furnished to all concerned.

(Surva Prakash) Director (Staff-II)

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoS(I/C), MoC;
- 2. PPS to Secretary(T);
- 3. PS to Special Secretary(T);
- 4. PPS to Member(S)/Member(T)/Member(F)/ DGT
- 5. PPS to Advisor(O)/Advisor(T);
- 6. Heads of LSA / Advisor(NTIPRIT)
- 7. CMD, BSNL/CMD MTNL;
- 8. CVO DoT(Hq);
- 9. Sr. DDG(TEC);
- 10. Administrator(USOF)/JS(A)/JS(T);
- 11. DDG(Pers)/DDG(Estt)/DDG(PG)/DDG(C&A)/DDG(NT)
- 12. Director(Estt)/Director(Staff)
- 13. Admin. I-IV/PB/Cash/Pension/Library/G-I/G-II/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec,DoT Hq.
- 14. US(SNG)/Sr.AO(SGT)/CS to Adv HRDs;
- 15. Shri N K Sharma, OS- for uploading the order on website;
- 16. The Officer concerned;
- 17. Order Bundle.

(Vinod Kumar) Section Officer(STG-I)