No. 16-4/2017-O&M Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001 Dated: 16th December 2021

OFFICE ORDER (No. 8/2021)

Subject: Reconstitution of the Complaints Committee on Sexual Harassment to redress complaints of harassment of women at work place-reg.

In continuation of Office Order of even number dated 07.12.2021 and in exercise of the power contained in Section 4(1) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, the Internal Complaints Committee of DoT for redressal of complaints at harassment of women at workplace, Ms. Kuljit Kaur, AIWC (an NGO body) is hereby appointed as Member, ICCSH. The full composition of ICCSH therefore is as under:

1. Ms. Sangeeta Chugh, DDG (PHP-II : Chairperson

2. Ms. M Revathi, Sr. DWA : Member Secretary

Sh. Chhatra Mani, DS (Abs.)
 Sh. Bhaskar Seal, US (Vig.)
 Member
 Ms. Kuljit Kaur, AIWC (NGO representative)
 Ms. Mudita Chandra, AD (E&C)
 Member

- 2. The Internal Complaints Committee shall, in each calendar year, submit an annual report to the employer as per Section 21 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal), Act, 2013.
- 3. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Pravin Kumar Pandey)
Under Secretary (C&A)
Tel. No.011-23036073

To

- 1. Ms. Sangeeta Chugh, DDG (PHP-II)
- 2. Ms. Kuljit Kaur, Secretary General, AIWC
- 3. Ms. Kiran Khurana, former member of ICCSH from YWCA, Delhi
- 4. All other Members of ICCSH, DoT
- 5. E-Office Notice Board
- 6. IT Wing-for uploading the order on DoT website

Copy for information to:

1. PSO to Secretary (T) 2. PPS to DDG (C&A)