## No. 100-13/2020/STG-I/Misc(Part) Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications STG-I Section

Dated the 6th June, 2022

## CIRCULAR

Subject:

Implementation of e-HRMS in Department of Telecommunications: reg.

In order to achieve the target of facilitating on -boarding of all of ITS Group "A" in e-HRMS by 10<sup>th</sup> June, 2022, basic data (in **Annexure-I)** in respect of the officers listed in **Annexure II** is urgently required.

The data may kindly be provided by 7<sup>th</sup> June'2022 positively through email at id: nileshk.sinha@gov.in.

Encl: As above

(Surya Prakash) Director(Staff-II)

To:

ITS Group "A" officers (As per list)- through e-office.

Copy to:

DDG (C&A)/ DDG (Pers), DoT HQ

Annexwe I

<u>eHRMS</u>		
Employee Name		
Designation		
Father's Name		
Mother's Name		
DoB(DD-MM-YYYY)		
Blood Group		
Marital Status		
Spouse Name		
Mobile no. linked with Aadhar		
Mobile no. mikeu with Adulai	#	
Gov. Email JD		
Pan Card No.		
Employee Code		
Aadhar No.		
Allotment Year		
Cadre		
Identification Mark		
Communication Address with Pin		
code & District		
Permanent Address with Pin code		
& District		
LTC Home town, Railway Station		
& Airport		
Section with posting date		
Reporting Officer		
Controlling Officer		
Date of joining in Gov. Service		
Date of Current org. joining		
Previous Organization		
Current Organization		

SN	Name of the Officer (S/Shri/Ms)	Post Held by the officer
1	Neeraj Kumar	DDG (NBM)
2	SHARAD TRIVEDI	DDG (CS)
3	Vivek Narayan	DDG (DS)
4	PREMJIT LAL	DDG (PM)
5	MUKSH MANGAL	DDG (SA-II)
6	Anil Kumar Gupta	DDG (USOF)
7	Neeraj Kumar	DDG NBM
8	RAM SAJIWAN SINGH	Security (SPPI)
9	Jitender Prakash	Director (SA)
10	KHAGESH GARG	Director (Synergy)
11	BHUVNESH KUMAR YADAV	Director (SD&E)
12	ANIL KUMAR GEHLOT	Director (AS-I)
13	PRADEEP KUMAR	Director (CS-III)
14	Ashwani K Mahaur	Director (D M )
15	Vivek Srivastava	Director (NT-II)
16	Prachish Khanna	Director (IR-III)
17	Sudhir Kumar Rai	Under JS (T)
18	Vishal Vikram	Director (UBB)
19	S.C RAJEEV	Director (T)
20	Ramesh chand Meena	Director (IT-I)
21	Mukesh Kumar	Director (USOF, IS-II)
22	AKHIL SAXENA	Director (USOF, IS-I)
23	SANJAY KUMAR	Deputy Administator( T-I & A)
24	ARUN GUPTA	Director (BB-II)
25	Amit Kumar Chauhan	Director (NBM-II)
26	Vivek Khare	Director (NBM-I)
27	Ganesh A Bakade	Director (NBM-III)
28	CHIRAG	ADG(AS)
29	KAMAL SINGH YADAV	ADG(CS-I a)
30	SHASHANK KUMAR NAMDEO	ADG(DGT HQ, Admin-I)
31	AMAN CHAWLA	ADG(DGT HQ, S-II)
32	SANJAY KUMAR	ADG(DS-II)
33	UTTAM CHAND MEENA	ADG(DS-II )
34	NAVEEN KUMAR	ADG(IT-IV)
35	RAJEEV SHARMA	ADG(IT-I)
36	NIRAJ	ADG(TD, JST Unit)
37	TRISHNA MANDAL	ADG(NT-II)
38	AJAY NAIN	ADG(NT-III)
39	VISHAL KUMAR	ADG(Social Media )
10	DEEPA	ADG(SRI-II )
11	ASHWANI LOHTIA	ADG(V.Tech)
42	VIKAS	ADG (PAT)
43	AJAY KUMAR MEENA	ADG(DGT HQ, Admin-II)
44	MAYANK AWASTHI	ADG(DGT HQ, NBM-I)
45	Himanshu Sharma	ADG(DGT HQ, NBM-II)