No. 05-04/2019-WL/G-II भारत सरकार / Government of India संचार मंत्रालय / Ministry of Communications दूर संचार विभाग / Department of Telecommunications (सामान्य २ अनुभाग / General II Section)

New Delhi, the September, 2021.

ORDER

<u>Subject: Award of Incentive to the wards of DoT Employees for the Academic Year 2019-20</u>

Sanction of the Chairperson, Telecom. Staff Welfare Board is hereby accorded for the payment of Rs. 57000/- (Rupees Fifety Seven Thousand Only) on account of "Incentives" to the meritorious wards of DoT Employees for the Academic Year 2019-20 as per annexure.

2. All concerned officers/staff are requested to submit pre-paid receipt (proforma attached) to Shri Devinder Singh, Treasurer, Telecom Staff Welfare Board, Room No. 1410, DoT (Hqrs), Tel. No. 23036849 for payment. In case any information furnished by any of the officers/officials mentioned above is found incorrect at any time, he/she will have to refund the amount paid to him/her.

(Nithali Ram)

Welfare Officer & US(T) Tel No: 23036300

Copy to:

- 1. Treasurer, Telecom. Staff Welfare Board for disbursement of the award.
- 2. ADG (Admn.), T.E.C. DoT, Khursid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi.
- **3.** Administrative Officer, Wireless Monitoring Organization, DoT, E-Wing, 3rd Floor, Pushpa Bhavan, New Delhi-110062.
- 4. All DoT Cells.
- 5. Notice Board of Sanchar Bhawan/Dak Bhawan.
- 6. ADG (IT), DoT (Hqr.) for uploading the order to the department's website.
- 7. Sanction File.

DEPARTMENT OF TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Dated	51 No	
	<i>#</i>	
r. No		*
	PRE-RECEIT	
celved a sum of Rs	(Rsonly)	
wards Book Award/Incentiva/Sc	holarship of my ward same	
rdying in class		
tedCosh / C	hoguedeted	
	Contrate the second contrate contrate the second contrate the seco	
	e)	
	Signoture	
6.6	PROCESS AND AND AND AND AND AND AND AN AND AN AND AND	ě
	NED FIELD year man person person may have been and not been been presented the decision departments have	
ed:	Designation	4
	Diffice	
	Tele, No.	

Incentive for the Academic Year 2019-2020

Sr. No	Name of the Employee (Sh./Smt./Ms.) & Designation	Office	Name of the ward(Mr./Ms)	Elgibility Performa Submitted	Whether Spouse of the applicant is working in DoT	Relaxatio n	Minimum Qualificat ion	Stage in which studying	Rank Obtained	Amount Admissible (Rs)
1	Veena S M, AAO	CCA, Trivandrum	Sraya P V	Yes	No	No	1st	2nd	1st	1000.00
2	Ashim Dutta, DWA	DoT (HQrs)	Abhirup Dutta	Yes	No	No	1st	2nd	1st	1000.00
3	Sukhbir Singh Verma,SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Delhi	Aditya Bidhudi	Yes	No	No	2nd	3rd	1st	1000.00
4	Deepak Kumar Pant, Engineer	WMO, New Delhi	Aditya Pant	Yes	No	No	2nd	3rd	1st	1000.00
5	Viji G, AAO	CCA, Trivandrum	Theertha V	Yes	No	No	2nd	3rd	1st	1000.00
6	R Sathish Kumar,	CCA, Trivandrum	Sai Nandhini S	Yes	No	No	2nd	3rd	1st	1000.00
7	Mohammad Gulrez Khan, AAO	O/o Pr. CCA, Delhi	Aleena Khan	Yes	No	No	2nd	3rd	2nd	800.00
8	K V Muniraju, S A	O/o Pr. CCA, Bangalore	M.Aishwarya	Yes	No	No	3rd	4th	1st	1000.00
9	Shailendra Pratap Singh, JWO	WMS, Bhopal	Aarna Singh	Yes	No	No	3rd	4th	1st	1000.00
10	Surendra Kumar Singh, JA	O/o CCA, Patna	Divyasha Pragya Singh	Yes	No	No	3rd	4th	1st	1000.00
	V Ganeshan, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Chennai	G Surya	Yes	No	No	3rd	4th	1st	1000.00
	M Rajender kumar, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	M Sai Rithvik Raj	Yes	No	No	3rd	4th	1st	1000.00
13	Mahipal Singh, JSA	DoT (HQrs)	Khushi	Yes	No	No	4th	5th	1st	1000.00
14	Surender Singh, JWO	WMS, Jalandhar	Samaira Negi	Yes	No	No	4th	5th	1st	1000.00
15	Anju Bala Srivastava, JWO	DoT (HQrs)	Araina Srivastava	Yes	No	No	5th	6th	1st	1100.00
16	Ashim Dutta, DWA	DoT (HQrs)	Hrishita Dutta	Yes	No	No	5th	6th	1st	1100.00
17	V.S. Ramalingam, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Chennai	R. Rohitha	Yes	No	No	5th	6th	2nd	900.00
18	Sunil Rustagi, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Delhi	Agriya Rustagi	Yes	No	No	6th	7th	1st	1100.00
19	Shailesh Kumar Gujjar, SA	O/o CCA, Lucknow	Nayni gujar	Yes	No	No	6th	7th	2nd	900.00
20	Krishan Gopal Jangid, JWO	WMS, Ajmer	Toolika Sharma	Yes	No	No	7th	8th	1st	1100.00
21	Gadadhar Swain, AAO	O/o Pr. CCA, Bhubneshwar	Om Prakash Swain	Yes	No	No	7th	8th	2nd	900.00
22	Parameswaran K.V., AAO	CCA, Trivandrum	Anagha parameswar	Yes	No	No	8th	9th	1st	1100.00
23	Arpan Paul, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Kolkata	Ashmita Paul	Yes	No	No	9th	10th	1st	1100.00
24	Deepak Kumar Pant, Engineer	WMO, New Delhi	Garima Pant	Yes	No	No	9th	10th	1st	1100.00
25	Suku A., JA	CCA, Trivandrum	Dhanush S Praphul	Yes	No	No	9th	10th	1st	1100.00
26	G Brahmaiah, Director	LSA, Bangaluru	G S Sai Ajay Yashasvi	Yes	No	No	9th	10th	1st	1100.00
27	Rakesh Kumar Meena, Director	O/o DDG Sikkim	Kanishk Sehra	Yes	No	No	9th	10th	1st	1100.00
28	Somnath Ghosh, AAO	O/o Pr. CCA, Kolkata	Srija Ghosh	Yes	No	No	9th	10th	2nd	900.00
29	K Anil Kumar	CCA, Trivandrum	Amal Dev A D	Yes	No	No	10th	11th	1st	1200.00
30	Sukhbir Singh	IMS, Ghitorni	Manavi Chauhan	Yes	No	No	10th	11th	1st	1200.00
- 31	Vishnu B Bondre, MTS	IMS, Nagpur	Pranjali V Bondre	Yes	No	No	10th	11th	1st	1200.00
32	Namita Bakshi, PPS	DoT (HQrs)	Teesha Bakshi	Yes	No	No	10th	11th	1st	1200.00
33	Subhash Kumar Shukla, SA	O/o CCA, Patna	Punya Shukin	Yes	No	No	10th	11th	1st	1200.00
34	Rahul Yadav, ADG	DoT (HQrs)	Astha Yada	Yes	No -	No	10th	11th	1st	1200.00
	R. Vimala, AAO	O/o CCA, Bangalore	M. Kaviyazhini	Yes	No	No	10th	11th	1st	1200.00
36	Ashok Kumar Singh, ADG	O/o DDG New Delhi	Anshika Singh	Yes	No	No	10th	11th	1st	1200.00
37	K M SREEDHEVI, AAO	O/o Pr. CCA, Chennai	M. Saiprashannaa	Yes	No	No	10th	11th	2nd	1200.00
38	Manjusha V K, AO	CCA, Trivandrum	Lakshmipriya S	Yes	No	No	11th	12th	1st	1200.00
39	Bijendra Singh, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Delhi	Charu Bhati	Yes	No	No	11th	12th	1st	1200.00

M

Landle

Marz

40	B.V. Murali Manohar, JWO	WMS, Hyderabad	Nishanth Bhoomi	Yes	No	No	11th	12th	1st	1200.00
41	Sathish Narayanan, PPS	DoT (HQrs)	Gauri Sathish Nambissan	Yes	No	No	11th	12th	1st	1200.00
42	R V Phanidhara Rao, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	R V Samhitha	Yes	No	No	11th	12th	2nd	1000.00
43	CH Ravi Narayana Kumar, AO	O/o Pr. CCA, Telangana	CH Prabhath	Yes	No	No	12th	1st Year	1st	2000.00
44	S.B. Gangadhar, Sr. accountant	O/o CCA, Hyderabad	S. Soumya	Yes	No	No	12th	1st Year	1st	2000.00
45	M Satheesh Gupta, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	M Sindhu	Yes	No	No	12th	1st Year	1st	2000.00
46	Sukhbir Singh Verma,SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Delhi	Simran	Yes	No	No	12th	B. A 1st Year	1st	2000.00
47	Vikas Jain, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Delhi	Harshit Jain	Yes	No	No	12th	B. Com 1st Year	1st	2000.00
48	Sathish Narayanan, PPS	DoT (HQrs)	Gautham Sathish Nambissan	Yes	No	No	B. Tech 3rd Year	B. Tech 4th Year	1st	2000.00
			Total							57000.00

It is certified that the wards as per details given above are elegible for Incentive.

Br

Prepared by (Signature of Dealing hand)

Checked by (Signature of SO G.II)

Countersigned by (Signature of US [T])

Deushelin