16-04/2017-O&M

Government of India

Ministry of Communications

Department of Telecommunications (O&M Section)

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi-110001 Dated 19 July, 2019

OFFICE ORDER No. 11/2019

Subject: Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee on Sexual Harassment to redress complaints of harassment of women at work place-reg.

In supersession of Office Order of even no. dated 04th April, 2019 and in exercise of the power contained in Section 4(1) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, the Internal Complaints Committee of DoT for redressal of complaints of harassment of women at workplace, is re-constituted with the following composition:

1. Ms. Sangeeta Chugh, DDG (PHP-II)

2. Ms. Kiran Khurana, YWCA

Member

Chairperson

3. Shri. Neeraj Mehrotra, Director (Policy) :

Member

4. Ms. Vandana Sethi, Dir (IR)

Member Secretary

5. Ms. Hari Kiran Gurla, US (Vig.)

Member

6. Ms. Padma Kaushik, SO (SNG)

Member

The Internal Complaints Committee shall, in each calendar year, submit an annual report to the employer as per Section 21 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.

This issue with the approval of competent authority.

(Pravin Kumar Pandey)

US(C&A) Tel: 23036073

pravin.pandey@nic.in

To,

- 1. Ms. Jyoti Mathur, DS(Vig.) & Former Member Secretary ICCSH, DoT
- 2. Ms. Anjana Singh, SO(RTI) & Former Member ICCSH, DoT
- 3. All Members of the Internal Complaints Committee, DoT
- 4. Reporting officers of all Members of the Internal Complaints Committee, DoT
- 4. e-office notice board
- 5. IT wing for uploading the order on DOT website.

Copy for information to:

- 1. P.S.O. to Secy.(T)
- 2. PPS to DDG (C&A)