No. 16-4/2017-O&M
Government of India
Ministry of Communications
Department of Telecommunications

Room No. 514, Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi 110001 Dated:3<sup>rd</sup> August, 2021

## OFFICE ORDER No. 6/2021

Subject: Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee on Sexual Harassment (ICCSH) to redress complaints of harassment of women at work place-reg.

In continuation of Officer Order No. 9/2020 and in exercise of the power contained in Section 4(1) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, Shri Chhatra Mani, Deputy Secretary (Abs.) is hereby appointed as member, ICCSH in lieu of Shri Neeraj Mehrotra, Director (Policy) w.e.f. 03.08.2021. The remaining composition of the ICCSH, DoT will still remain the same.

2. This issues with the approval of Secretary (T).

(Pravin Kumar Pandey) Under Secretary (C&A) Tel. No. 23036073

To,

- 1. Shri Chhatra Mani, Deputy Secretary (Abs.)
- 2. Shri Neeraj Mehrotra, Director (Policy)
- 3. All other Members of Internal Complaint Committee, DoT.
- 4. E-office notice board.
- 5. IT wing-for uploading the order on DoT website.

Copy for information to:

- 1. P.S.O. to Secretary (T)
- 2. PPS to DDG (C&A)