16-4/2017-O&M

Government of India

Ministry of Communications

Department of Telecommunications

Room No. 514, Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001 Dated the 24th April, 2023

OFFICE ORDER No. 04/2023

Subject: Reconstitution of Internal Complaints Committee on Sexual Harassment (ICCSH) to redress complaints of harassment of women at work place- reg.

In exercise of the power contained in Section 4(1) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, Ms. Kanika Gambhir, ADG (SA) is hereby appointed as Member, ICCSH in place of Ms. Mudit Chandra, ADET (Transmission), TEC. The full composition of ICCSH, therefore, becomes as under:

(i) Ms. Roshni Sohni, DDG (Establishment) : Chairperson

(ii) Ms. Jaspreet Kaur, Director (Budget) : Member Secretary

(iii) Sh. Chhatra Mani, DS (Abs. & PSA) : Member (iv) Sh. Jitender Singh Choudhary, US (Vig.) : Member

(v) Dr. Manasi Mishra, Head Research : External Member

Division, Centre for Social Research (CSR)

(vi) Ms. Kanika Gambhir, ADG (SA) : Member

- 2. The Internal Complaints Committee shall in each calendar year submit an annual report to the employer as per Section 21 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.
- 3. This issues with the approval of Secretary (T).

(Kuldeep Kumar)

Under Secretary (C&A)

Tel: 23036073

To,

- 1. Chairperson/Member Secretary/All Members of ICCSH, DoT as mentioned in para 1 above
- Ms. Mudit Chandra, ADET (Transmission), TEC [Now former Member, ICCSH]
- 3. Director (SA) [Reporting officer of Ms. Kanika Gambhir, ADG (SA)]
- 4. e-office notice board

Copy for information to:

- 1. P.S.O. to Secy.(T)
- 2. PSO/Sr. PPS to Member (S)/Member (T)/Member (F)/AS (T)/CVO
- 3. DDG (C&A)