

Subject: Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee to redress sexual harassment of women at work place-reg.

In pursuance of instructions contained in section 4(1) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013, the **Internal Complaints Committee**

for redressal of complaints of harassment of women at workplace is constituted in O/o Addl DGT,Gujarat LSA with following composition.

S. No	Name	Designation	Remarks
1	Smt. Neha Yadav	ADET (Rural) Gujarat LSA	Chair Person
2	Shri Lalit Kumar Verma	ADET (Compliance) Gujarat LSA	Member
3	Dr Jharna Pathak	Member from AWAG NGO	Member
4	Shri Manish Lahoti	ADG(Admin) Gujarat LSA	Member
5	Smt. A. Y. Mansuri	PA to Addl. DGT Gujarat LSA	Member

This is issued with approval of competent authority.

(Ajay Kothari) ADG (Admin), DoT, Gujarat LSA

Copy to

- 1 The DGT/DDG(A&W) DoT HQ New Delhi
- 2 All members of the committee
- 3. All DDGs Gujarat LSA
- 4. ADET, O/o DDG(IT) for publicity.