## Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications, 618-A, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Bhawan, J.L.Nehru Marg, New Delhi-110002

No. 14-1/2015-EW (Pt.-I)

Dated: 15.02.2014

To

Dy. Director (P)-I,
Personnel Branch-I,
Delhi Development Authority (DDA),
Room No. 311, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, B Block,
Vikas Sadan, INA,
New Delhi — 110023.

Subject: Extension of deputation period by one year for 3<sup>rd</sup> year – reg.

Sir,

I am directed to refer to your letters No. F. 9(48)/2017/PB-I/DDA/31 dated 04.01.2019 and No. F.9(49)/2017/PB-I/DDA/29 dated 04.01.2019, on the above subject and to convey the approval of the competent authority for grant of NOC for extension of the deputation period of the following officers for a further period of one year i.e.  $3^{rd}$  year as follows:-

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Staff No.	Tenure expiring on	Extension granted upto
1.	Gajendra Kumar Yadav	96573	22.02.2019	22.02.2020
2.	Tarun Bairathi	96585	21.02.2019	21.02.2020

2. The other terms and conditions of deputation will remain the same.

Yours faithfully,

(D. S. Parmar) Director (Electrical)

Tele: 23218923

Copy to:-

1. Officers concerned.

2. Director (EW) for uploading on the website of DoT.