No.1-21/2005-Admn.I Government of India Ministry of Communications & Information Technology Department of Telecommunications 415, Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road New Delhi-110 001



Dated, the 30th September, 2014

ORDER

Consequent upon the superannuation of Shri S.C Misra, Member (Services), Telecom Commission, Shri Rajeev Agarwal, Advisor (Operation), DoT, will hold the additional charge of Member (Services), without any extra remuneration, for a period of 3 months with effect from 01.10.2014 or till the regular incumbent assumes charge, whichever is earlier.

This is issued with the approval of MOC & IT.

(Anuradha Ganesh)

Under Secretary (Admn.I)

Copy to:-

- Advisor (Operation), Department of Telecom.
- PS to Hon'ble MOC & IT
- PS to Chairman (TC), Telecom Commission 3.
- PPS to Member (Services) / Member (Finance), Telecom Commission 5.
- PS to AS (T)/Sr.PPS to Administrator USO Fund 6.
- All Advisors / Sr.DDsG / DDsG / CVO / JS (T) / JS (A), Deptt. of Telecom. 7.