No. 12-4/2019-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi 110001

Dated: 30th December, 2019

OFFICE MEMORENDUM

Subject: Deputation of ITS officers in HAG to BSNL.

Approval of the competent authority is hereby conveyed for placing the services of following officers of HAG of ITS Group 'A' in BSNL on deputation basis w.e.f. the next date after assumption of charge in DoT in terms of DoT Order No. 317-05/2017-STG-III, dated 30.12.2019.

S.No.	Staff No.	Name (Shri)
1.	8030	Banwari Lal Varshney
2.	8045	Girish C. Srivastava
3.	8052	Sundar V.
4.	8083	Sheetla Prasad
5.	8097	Arvind Kumar Bajpai
6.	8103	Prakash Ballal
7.	8110	Om Prakash Gupta

2. Period of deputation in BSNL will be for a period of two (02) years or until retirements or further orders, whichever is earlier

(Surya Prakash) Director (Staff-II)

Copy to:

- 1. PS to MoC/PS to MoSC
- 2. Chairman, TC/Member (S)/Member(T)/ DG(Telecom)
- 3. Advisors/ Sr. DDGs/DDGs, DoT
- 4. CMD, BSNL/MTNL New Delhi
- 5. All Heads of LSA/TEC/NTPRIT.
- 6. Director (Staff)/Director(Staff-II), DoT
- 7. Officer concerned/AO concerned.
- 8. US (Vig.II)/ CS to Advisor (HRD), /AAO (STG-I) DoT
- 9. G-I/II, PFP/O&M
- 10. STG I/II Section, DoT
- 11. Official Language Section, DoT for Hindi Version of the order

12. Order bundle

13.PS to US(SGT) for uploading this order on DoT Website