No. 05-04/2019-WL/G-II भारत सरकार / Government of India संचार मंत्रालय / Ministry of Communications दूर संचार विभाग / Department of Telecommunications (सामान्य २ अनुभाग / General II Section)

New Delhi, the 1st September, 2021.

ORDER

Subject: Award of Incentive to the wards of DoT Employees for the Academic Year 2017-18

Sanction of the Chairperson, Telecom. Staff Welfare Board is hereby accorded for the payment of Rs. 61700/- (Rupees Sixty One Thousand & Seven Hundred Only) on account of "Incentives" to the meritorious wards of DoT Employees for the Academic Year 2017-18 as per annexure.

2. All concerned officers/staff are requested to submit pre-paid receipt (proforma attached) to Shri Devinder Singh, Treasurer, Telecom Staff Welfare Board, Room No. 1410, DoT (Hqrs), Tel. No. 23036849 for payment. In case any information furnished by any of the officers/officials mentioned above is found incorrect at any time, he/she will have to refund the amount paid to him/her.

(Nithali Ram) Welfare Officer & US(T) Tel No: 23036300

Copy to:

- 1. Treasurer, Telecom. Staff Welfare Board for disbursement of the award.
- 2. ADG (Admn.), T.E.C. DoT, Khursid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi.
- 3. Administrative Officer, Wireless Monitoring Organization, DoT, E-Wing, 3rd Floor, Pushpa Bhavan, New Delhi-110062.
- 4. All DoT Cells.
- 5. Notice Board of Sanchar Bhawan/Dak Bhawan.
- 6. ADG (IT), DoT (Hqr.) for uploading the order to the department's website.
- 7. Sanction File.

DEPARTMENT OF TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Dated	\$1 No	
		1
Vr. No		the
	PRI-RECEIT	
Received a sum of Rs.	(Rs only)	
× *		
towards Book Award/Incentiva/Scholarsh	lp of my word name	1
		×5-
Studying in class	, vide order No	¥
÷.		
DotedCash / Cheque	doled	ž
		\$
		¥
A Sec.	Signsture	4
a Fij	Name.	
eted:	Designation	
	Diffee	
	Tek. No.	N.
		¥
		¥ .

1

1

۶.

Inventive fo	r the	Academic	Year	201	7-2018
--------------	-------	----------	------	-----	--------

S.No.	Name of the Employee (Sh./Smt./Ms.) & Designation	Office	Name of the ward(Mr./Ms)	Elgibility Performa Submitted	Certificate from the DoT office of spouse in r/o Incentive Award is enclosed	Relaxatio n	Minimum Qualificat ion	Stage in which studyin g	Rank Obtained	Amount Admissible (Rs)
1	Chander Has, Driver	WMS, Jalandhar	Yash Yadav	yes		No	1st	2nd	1st	1000
2	Rajesh Singh, MTS	DoT (HQrs)	Yelena Singh	yes		No	1st	2nd	1st	1000
3	Shatrughan Prasad Sahu, ADG	DoT (HQrs)	Aayushi	yes		No	1st	2nd	1st	1000
4	V. Ganesan	O/o Pr. CCA, Chennai	G. Surya	yes		No	1st	2nd	1st	1000
5	K.V. Muniraju, SA	O/o CCA, Bangalore	M. Aishwarya	yes		No	1st	2nd	1st	1000
6	Surendra Kumar Singh, SA	CCA, Bihar Circle	Divyasha Pragya Singh	yes		No	1st	2nd	1st	1000
7	Kumar Kunal, SA	CCA, Bihar Circle	Deepika Singh	yes		No	1st	2nd	1st	1000
8	Shailendra Pratap Singh, JWO	WMS, Jalandhar	Aarna Singh	yes			1st	2nd	1st	1000
9	K. Naga Subba Reddy, AD	LSA, Bengaluru	Konda Suma Dhathri	yes		No	1st	2nd	1st	1000
10	Surender Singh, JWO	WMS, Jalandhar	Samaira Negi	yes		No	2nd	3rd	1st	1000
11	Mahipal Singh, JSA	DoT (HQrs)	Khushi	yes		No	2nd	3rd	1st	1000
12	Siddhartha Rana, AAO	DoT (HQrs)	Harshit rana	yes		No	2nd	3rd	1st	1000
13	Manish Kumar Gupta, Director	DoT (HQrs)	Aditya Raj	yes		No	2nd	3rd	1st	1000
14	R. kamal, Jr. Accountant	O/o Pr. CCA, Chennai	K. Yuvasri	yes		No	3rd	4th	1st	1000
15	Chander Has, Driver	WMS, Jalandhar	Bhumika	yes		No	3rd	4th	1st	1000
16	Ashim Dutta, DWA	DoT (HQrs)	Hrishita Dutta	yes		No	3rd	4th	1st	1000
17	Anju Bala Srivastava, JWO	DoT (HQrs)	Araina Srivestava	yes		No	3rd	4th	1st	1000
18	V.S. Ramalingam, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Chennai	R. Roh a	yes		No	3rd	4th	2nd	800
19	Bairagi Muduli, SA	O/o CCA, Bhubaneswar	Gayatree Muduli	yes		No	3rd	4th	1st	1000
20	K Praveen Kumar, JA	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	K Bhavyasree	yes		No	4th	5th	1st	1000
21	Malay Kumar Dey, MTS	WMO, Kolkata	Soumi Dey	yes		No	4th	5th	1st	1000
22	Sanjay Kumar Singh, SA	O/o CCA, Lucknow	Aryan Singh	yes		No	4th	5th	2nd	800
23	Shailesh Kumar Gujjar, SA	O/o CCA, Lucknow	Nayni gujar	yes		No	4th	5th	1st	1000
24	Anil Kumar, SA	O/o CCA, Patna	Shristi Rani	yes		No	4th	5th	1st	1000
25	Ladhu Ram Vishnoi, LDC	O/o CCA, Delhi	Parveen Vishnoi	yes		No	4th	5th	1st	1000
26	Sunil Rustagi, AAO	O/o Pr. CCA, Delhi	Agriya Rustagi	yes		No	4th	5th	1st	1000
27	N. Ravi Kumar, SA	CCA, Vijaywada	N. Lohitaksha	yes		No	4th	5th	1st	1000
28	Ganga Prasad, JWO	WMS, Shillong	Aditya Chaudhary	yes		No	4th	5th	1st	1000
29	N Srinivasa Murthy, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	N Tejaswini	yes		No	5th	6th	1st	1100
30	Rajeev Kumar Tripathi, SA	CCA, Bihar Circle	Uday Kumar Tripathi	yes		No	5th	6th	2nd	900
31	Amiya Ranjan Behera, SA	O/o CCA, Bhubaneswar	Soumya Ranjan Behera	yes		No	5th	6th	1st	1100
32	Shashanka Shekhara Sahoo, S	O/o CCA, Bhubaneswar	Shreya Shushruta	yes		Nor	5th	6th	1st	1100
33	Vishal Kumar, ADG	LSA, Ambala	Garima	yes		No	6th	7th	2nd	900
34	Bijendra Singh, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Delhi	Anchal Bhati	yes	~	No	7th	8th	1st	1100

Br

KUUN - der der

			Total						Rs. 61,700
59	M. Satheesh Gupta, Sr. Accountant	O/o CCA, Hyderabad	M. Sindhu	yes	No	1st year college	2nd year college	1st	2000
58	K. Vidya Sagar	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	Kasturi Pooja	yes	No	11th	12th	1st	1200
57	Pradeep Kumar Verma, JWO	IMS, Nagpur	Muskaan Verma	yes	No	10th	11th	1st	1200
56	Sanjeev Kumar Baliyan, ADG	DoT (HQrs)	Nandini Baliyan	yes		10th	11th	1st	1200
55	Rajnandan Kumar, US	DoT (HQrs)	Ruchika	yes	No	10th	11th	1st	1200
54	Bindu N.	CCA, Trivandrum	Aiswarya Anil	yes	No	10th	11th	2nd	1000
53	Sreekumar, SA	CCA, Trivandrum	Bhavya S Kumar	yes	No	10th	11th	1st	1200
52	S Balamurali, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Chennai	B Kirutika	yes	No	10th	11th	1st	1200
51	Brijendra Mohan, JWO	DoT (HQrs)	Mukul Moha Yadav	yes	No	10th	11th	2nd	1000
50	Srikanta Mahapatra, AAO	O/o CCA, Bhubaneswar	Arpita Mahanatra	yes	No	10th	11th	1st	1200
49	Vandana Nangia, ASO	DoT (HQrs)	Niharika Nangia	yes	No	10th	11th	1st	1200
48	S.B. Gangadhar, Sr. accountant	O/o CCA, Hyderabad	S. Soumya	yes	No	10th	11th	1st	1200
47	B.V. Murali Manohar, JWO	WMS, Cherlapally	Nishanth Bhoomi	yes	No	9th	10th	2nd	900
46	Dhananjay Kumar Ranjan, Dire	DoT (HQrs)	Preksha Ranjan Keshri	yes	No	9th	10th	2nd	900
45	Vishnu B Bondre, MTS	IMS, Nagpur	Pranjali V Bondre	yes	No	8th	9th	2nd	900.00
44	Ashok Kumar Singh, ADG	NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad	Anshika Singh	yes	No	8th	9th	1st	1100.00
43	Amritpal Singh, TOA	WMS, Jalandhar	Jagjyot Singh	yes	No	8th	9th	1st	1100.00
42	R. Vimala, AAO	O/o CCA, Bangalore	M. Kaviyazhini	yes	No	8th	9th	2nd	900
41	Shatrughan Prasad Sahu, ADG	DoT (HQrs)	Kirti	yes	No	8th	9th	1st	1100
40	Manish Jain, Director	NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad	Eshna Jain	yes	No	7th	8th	1st	1100
39	Sangeeta Chugh, Director	DoT (HQrs)	Ananya Chugh	yes	No	7th	8th	1st	1100
38	Deepak Kumar Pant, Engineer	WMO, New Delhi	Garima Pant	yes	No	7th	8th	1st	1100
37	Krishnananda Panda, SA	O/o CCA, Bhubaneswar	Samitesh Panda	yes	No	7th	8th	1st	1100
0	D. Ramesam, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	Darbha Vasudev	yes	No	7th	8th	2nd	900
12	Somnath Ghosh, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Kolkatta	Srija Ghosh	yes	No	7th	. 8th	2nd	900

It is certified that the wards as per details given above are elegible for Incentive.

Prepared by (Signature of Dealing hand)

Denashow are

Countersigned by (Signature of US [T])

Checked by (Signature of SO G.II)