# (TO BE PUBLISHED INPART I SECTION 2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA)

### Government of India Ministry of Communications & Information Technology Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road New Delhi-110 00

Dated: 25th August, 2011.

## **NOTIFICATION**

No. 36-3/2011-Admn.I The President is pleased to appoint Shri D.K Rana, Under Secretary, CSS Cadre, as Additional Private Secretary in the formal staff of Hon'bie Minister of State for Communications & Information Technology (Shri Milind Deora), in PB-3 Rs.15600-39100/-plus Grade pay of Rs.6600 /- w.e.f the forenoon of 1.8.2011.

2. The appointment of Shri D.K Rana as Additional Private Secretary is on co-terminus basis with the Minister of State for Communications & Information Technology or until further orders, whichever event occurs at the earliest.

5108-12011

(Nirmala Dev) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tele : 2303 6884

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, Faridabad, HARYANA. (with one spare copy)

# No. 36-3/2011-Admn.I

# Dated the 25<sup>th</sup> August, 2011

#### Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. Shri D.K Rana, Additional PS to Hon'ble MOS(C&IT) (D).
- 2. PS to MOC&IT/ PS to MOS(C&IT) (P)/PS to MOS(C&IT) (D).
- 3. PPS to Secretary (T), Department of Telecom.
- 4. PS to Secretary (P), Department of Posts.
- 5. PS to Secretary (IT), Department of IT.
- 6. Members, Telecom Commission / Postal Services Board.
- 7. PS to AS (T)/Sr. PPS to Administrator USO Fund, Department of Telecom.
- 8. All Advisors/Sr. DDsG/Wireless Advisor, Department of Telecom.
- 9. JS(T)/ JS (A)/O/o Economic Adviser, Department of Telecom.
- 10. DDsG, Department of Telecom.
- 11. DDsG, Deptt. of Posts (through Admn., Deptt. of Posts-20 spare copies).
- 12. Directors/Deputy Secretaries/Dy. Economic Advisers, Department of Telecom.
- Shri J.S Gupta, Under Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, 'A' Wing , 5th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-with respect of their office order No A-12023/1/2011-Ad.I dated 1.8.2011
- 14. Smt. Monica Bhatia, Director(CS), DOP&T, Loknayak Bhawan , New Delhi
- 15. Reception Officer, Sanchar Bhawan / Dak Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 16. PAO (Hqrs.), Department of Telecom.
- 17. Admn.II / Admn.III / Admn.IV / G.I / G.II / Cash / Pay Bill / Protocol / CR / Library / PHP / Budget / FA.I Sections, Department of Telecom.
- 18. CMD, BSNL / MTNL / TCIL, New Delhi.
- 19. CMD, ITI, ITI Bhawan, Doorvani Nagar, Banglore.
- 20. Executive Director, C-DOT / Secretary, TRAI / Registrar, TDSAT, New Delhi
- 21. OL Section, DOT-for Hindi Version.
- 22. Directors (IT), DoT-to upload this notification on DOT website.

(Nirmala Dev) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tele: 2303 6884