No. 12-2/2013-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications and IT

Ministry of Communications and H Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

(STG-I Section)

Dated the 2/ March, 2014

ORDER

Subject :-

Transfer & posting in JAG of ITS Group 'A'.

The following transfer and posting order in respect of officers of JAG of ITS Group 'A' is hereby issued with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S N	Name of the officer	Staff No.	Place of posting	Posting on Transfer	Remarks
1.	Anil Kumar Wagh	8446	Director, TERM Cell, Chennai	Director, TERM Cell, Karnataka, Bangalore.	Against vacant post on regular basis.
2.	D.Thamizhamani	20164	Entrusted with broad functional responsibilities relating to TERM Cell, Chennai.	Director, TERM Cell, Chennai	On regular basis vice Shri Anil Kumar Wagh transferred.
3.	P.L.Yashodhara	20395	Director, TERM Cell, Tamilnadu, Coimbatore	Entrusted with broad functional responsibilities relating to TERM Cell, Hyderabad.	In terms of DoT's O.M.No.A.11013/64-2012/Abs.Cell dated 11.03.2013
4.	Anita Ramdass	20907	Entrusted with broad functional responsibilities relating to TERM Cell,	Director, TERM Cell, Tamilnadu, Coimbatore.	On regular basis vice Smt. P.L.Yashodhara transferred

- 2. This issues with the approval of competent authority.
- 3. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

(D.N.Sah)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Copy to :-

- 1. PPS to Hon'ble MoS(C&IT)(D);
- 2. Secretary(T) / Addl.Secretary(T);
- 3. Member(S) / (T), DoT(Hq.);
- 4. Adviser(T) / Adviser(O), DoT(Hq.);
- CVO, DoT(Hq.);
- 6. Sr.DDG(TERM), DoT(Hq.);
- 7. DDG, TERM Cells, Chennai/Karnataka/Tamilnadu/Hyderabad;
- 8. JS(T)/JS(A)/DDG(E)/(C&A)/(PG)/Director(Estt), DoT(Hq.);
- 9. Dy.Secy(Coord.)/Dy.Secry(Absorption), DoT(Hq.);
- 10. ADG(IT), DoT(Hq.) for uploading the said order on DoT website.
- 11. Admn.I-IV/PB/Cash/Pen/Lib./G-I/II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vigilance-I/Security-I/Absorption Cell;
- 12. AO(STG-I), DoT(Hq.);
- 13. Officers concerned/Order Bundle.

(D N Sah)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India