<u>No.40-30/2011-STG-I</u> Government of India Ministry of Communication Department of Telecommunication Sanchar Bhawan,20 Asoka Road, New Delhi 110001

Date: July, 2013

OFFICE MEMORADUM

The Following officers on the strength of Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan New Delhi HQ have been granted annual increment w.e.f. 01/07/2013 in terms of Rule 10 of CCS (RP) Rules, 2008.

SI.No	Name S/Shri/Designation	Present Pay		Pay with effect from 01/07/2013 after granting increment at 3%		
		Pay in Pay Band	Grade Pay	Pay inPay Band	Grade Pay	
1	Ram Yagya Advisor (O)	80000	NI	80000	NIL	
2	R K Bhatnagar Advisor (T)	80000	NIL	80000	NIL	
3	S S Sirohi Sr DDG	79000	NIL	79000	NIL	
4	Luv Gupta Sr DDG	76720		79000		
5	A K Mittal Sr DDG	79000		79000		
6	P K Mittal DDG	76600		78900		
7	Khageshwar Kumar Minocha DDG	78520		79000		
8	Ram Narain DDG	76600		78900		
9	Rajesh Kumar Pathak DDG	43370	10000	44980	10000	
10	Shiwa Shankar Singh DDG	62420	10000	64600	10000	
11	Rakesh Mohan Agarwal DDG	54320	10000	56250	10000	
12	I S Sastry DDG	62420	10000	64600	10000	
13	G P Srivastava DDG	60670	10000	62790	10000	
14	Shakeel Ahmad DDG/TEC	58970	10000	61040	10000	
15	N K Joshi DDG	58970	10000	61040	10000	
16	Nitin Jain DDG	54320	10000	56250	10000	
17	R N Jha DDG	58970	10000	61040	10000	
18	Ravindra Kr Mishra DDG	60670	10000	62790	10000	

If a Government Servant is on Leave or is availing Joining Time on 1st July, the increased Pay will be drawn only from the date on which the officer resumes duty and not from 1st July.

(N Vaikundam)

Accounts officer(STG-I)

Copy to:-

- 1. The Section Officer (Pay Bill)
- 2. Order Bundle.
- 3. Sr.DDG / TEC for necessary action in respect of Shri Shakeel Ahmad DDG.

<u>No.40-30/2011-STG-I</u> Government of India Ministry of Communication Department of Telecommunication Sanchar Bhawan,20 Asoka Road, New Delhi 110001

Date; 2 July, 2013

OFFICE MEMORADUM

The Following officers on the strength of Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan New Delhi HQ have been granted annual increment w.e.f. 01/07/2013 in terms of Rule 10 of CCS (RP) Rules, 2008.

SI	Name	Designatio	Present Pay		Pay w.e.f 01/07/2013 after granting				
No	S/Shri	n			annual increment				
					@ 3%				
			Pay in PB	Grade Pay	Pay in PB	Grade Pay			
1	D S Aswar	ADG	21690	6600	22540	6600			
2	Mudit Mishra	ADG	21690	6600	22540	6600			
3	Azam Siddiqui	ADG	28160	6600	29210	6600			
4	Sanjay Kumar Madhukar	ADG	23140	6600	24040	6600			
5	Sravan Kumar	ADG	25920	6600	26900	6600			
6	Santosh Kumar Meena	ADG	24500	6600	25440	6600			
		ADG	21290	6600	22130	6600			
7	Manish Jain	The officer has been granted study leave from 23/7/2012 to 24/07/2014							
8	Subash Chandra Kesarwani	ADG	21290	6600	22130	6600			
9	Bharat Lal Panwar	From 28/03/2013 to 30/6/2013			27080 +5400				
	ADG	From 01/07/	rom 01/07/2013 :			28060 +5400			
10	R S Rajput ADG	From 28/03/	From 28/03/2013 to 30/06/2013			25280 +5400			
		From 01/07/2013			26200 +5400				
11	Narendra Prakash	From 28/03/	2013 to 30/06	5/2013	21350 +54	100			
	ADG	1	From 01/07/2013			22160 +5400			
12	Vishal Kumar ADG	From 28/3/2013 to 30/06/2013 From 01/07/2013			20810 +54	.00			
					21600 +5400				
13	 	From 28/03/	2013 to 30/06	6/2013	22520+54	.00			
13	M N DeshpandeADG	From 28/03/ From 01/07/		/2013	22520+54 23360+54				
13 14		From 01/07/		·		00			

Officers at SI No. 9 to 14 have been reverted to their substantive cadre of JTS of ITS Group A with effect from 27/03/2013 A/N.

If a Government Servant is on Leave or is availing Joining Time on 1st July, the increased Pay will be drawn only from the date on which the officer resumes duty and not from 1st July.

(D N SAH) Under Secretary (STG-I) Tel. .23036282

Copy to:-

- 1. The Section Officer (Pay Bill)
- 2. Order Bundle.

<u>No.40-30/2011-STG-I</u> Government of India Ministry of Communication Department of Telecommunication Sanchar Bhawan,20 Asoka Road, New Delhi 110001

Date: July, 2013

OFFICE MEMORADUM

The Following officers on the strength of Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan New Delhi HQ have been granted annual increment w.e.f. 01/07/2013 in terms of Rule 10 of CCS (RP) Rules, 2008.

SI No	Name S/Shri	Designation	Present Pay		Pay W.E.F 01/07/2013 After granting annual increment @ 3%	
		-	Pay in PB	Grade Pay	Pay in PB	Grade Pay
1	Syed Tausif Abbas	Director	51170	10000	53010	10000
2	Rajesh Kumar Singh	Director	51170	10000	53010	10000
2	Devendra Singh	Director	44770	8700	46380	8700
4	Mahender Kumar Yadav	Director	52690	10000	54570	10000
5	Sangletha Chugh	Director	26240	7600	27260	7600
6	Arun Kumar Verma	Director	52690	10000	54570	10000
7	Subodh Saxena	Director	41690	8700	43210	8700
/ 8	Manish Kumar Bansal	Director	38790	8700	40220	8700
<u> </u>	Manish Kumar Vimal	Director	40220	8700	41690	8700
<u> </u>	Om Prakash Manhas	Director	51170	10000	53010	10000
10	A.K. Chaudhary	Director	51170	10000	53010	10000
12	Pradeep Kumar	Director	24460	7600	25430	7600
12	S. C. Karol	Director	38790	8700	40220	8700
15	Sita Ram Meena	Director	24490	7600	25460	7600
14	Sunil Kumar Singhal	Director	48040	8700	49750	8700
16	S. K. Niraniyan	Director	48040	8700	49750	8700
<u>10</u> 17	Nakta Ram	Director	43210	8700	44770	8700
18	R. Shakya	Director	52690	10000	54570	10000
<u>18</u> 19	Rupender Kumar	Director	48040	8700	49750	8700
20	Naina Ram Bishnoi	Director	48040	8700	49750	8700
20		Director	52690	10000	54570	10000
21	Sanjeev Gupta Gautam Kumar	Director	52030	10000	53010	10000
23	Rajeev Kumar Kaushik	Director	48040	8700	49750	8700
24	Prachish Khanna	Director	43210	8700	44770	8700
25	Sandeep Kumar Singhal	Director	46380	8700	48040	8700
26	Prem Chand Sharma	Director	41690	8700	43210	8700
27	Ritu Pande	Director	41690	8700	43210	8700
28	YGSC kishore Babu	Director	51170	10000	53010	10000
29	Dipan Roy	Director	46380	8700	48040	8700
<u>29</u> 30	Rameshwar Dhariwal	Director	38790	8700	40220	8700
31	Jayant Kumar	Director	51170	10000	53010	10000
32 32	R. K. Soni	Director	29330	7600	30440	7600
33	Amin Ahmed Tazir			8700	44770	
22	Annin Annieu Tazir	Director	43210	0/00	44770	8700

If a Government Servant is on Leave or is availing Joining Time on 1^{st} July, the increased Pay will be drawn only from the date on which the officer resumes duty and not from 1^{st} July.

2h (D N SAH)

Under Secretary (STG-I)

Copy to:-

١

- 1 The Section Officer (Pay Bill)
- 2 Order Bundle.