(TO BE PUBLISHED INPART I SECTION 2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA)

Government of India Ministry of Communications & Information Technology Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road New Delhi-110 001

Dated: MApril, 2013

NOTIFICATION

No. 36-2/2010-Admn.I:- The President is pleased to appoint Shri Arun Kumar Nawani, a non-official as Additional Private Secretary in the personal staff of Hon'ble Minister of Communications & Information Technology (Shri Kapil Sibal) on formal basis, in PB-3 Rs.15600-39100/-plus Grade pay of Rs.6600/- w.e.f 28.11.2012 (F.N).

2. The appointment of Shri Nawani is at the discretion of and co-terminus with the tenure of Minister of Communications & Information Technology.

(Nirmala Dev)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Tele: 2303 6210

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Faridabad, HARYANA. (with one spare copy)

No. 36-2/2010-Admn.I

Dated the 04 April, 2013

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. Shri Arun Kumar Nawani, Additional PS to Hon'ble MOC&IT.
- 2. PS s to MOC& IT /MOS(C&IT)(D)/ MOS(C&IT) (KK)
- 3. PPS to Secretary (T), Department of Telecom.
- 4. PS to Secretary (P), Department of Posts.
- 5. PS to Secretary (IT), Department of IT.
- 6. Members, Telecom Commission / Postal Services Board.
- 7. PS to AS (T)/Administrator USO Fund, Department of Telecom.
- 8. All Advisors/Sr. DDsG/Wireless Advisor, Department of Telecom.
- 9. CVO/JS(A)/ JS (T)/ Department of Telecom.
- 10. DDsG, Department of Telecom.
- 11. DDsG, Deptt. of Posts (through Admn., Deptt. of Posts-20 spare copies).
- 12. Directors/Deputy Secretaries/Dy. Economic Advisers, Department of Telecom.
- 13. Under Secretary (Estt.-I)(Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh)M/o HRD, Room No.236, 'C' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-with request that the Service Book of Shri Arun Kumar Nawani may be sent to this Deptt. immediately
- 14. Joint Secretary (Admn.)., Lok Sabha Secretariat, New Delhi
- 15. Reception Officer, Sanchar Bhawan / Dak Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 16. PAO (Hgrs.), Department of Telecom.
- 17. Admn.II / Admn.III / Admn.IV/ G.I / G.II / Cash / Pay Bill / Protocol / CR / Library / PHP / Budget / FA.I Sections, Department of Telecom.
- 18. CMD, BSNL / MTNL / TCIL, New Delhi.
- 19. CMD, ITI, ITI Bhawan, Doorvani Nagar, Banglore.
- 20. Executive Director, C-DOT / Secretary, TRAL / Registrar, TDSAT, New Delhi
- 21. OL Section, DOT-for Hindi Version.
- 22. Directors (IT), DoT-to upload this notification on DOT website.

Recd. Finday

(Nirmala Dev) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Tele: 2303 6210

GALANATINE