TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART-1 SECTION - 2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA

Government of India

Ministry of Communications and Information Technology
Department of Telecommunications
Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road
New Delhi-110 001.

Dated, the 5th September, 2013

NOTIFICATION

No.1-1/2011-Admn.l (pt.): The President is pleased to appoint Ms. Annie Moraes(IP&TAFS: 1979) as Member (Finance), Telecom Commission with effect from the forenoon of 5th September, 2013.

As Member (Finance), Ms. Annie Moraes shall be ex-officio Secretary to the Government of India in the Department of Telecommunications.

(Nirmala Dev)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

To

The Manager Government of India Press Faridabad (Haryana) (with one spare copy)

Contd.2/P

No.1-1/2011-Admn.I(pt.)

Copy to:-

- 1. Ms. Annie Moraes, Member (Finance), Telecom Commission.
- 2. PSs to Hon'ble MOC&IT / MOS C&IT (D)/MOS C&IT (KK)
- 3. PPS to Chairman, Telecom Commission/Sr.PPS to Member (F)/Sr.PPS to Member (T)/PS to Member (Services).
- 4. PPS to AS (T)/ Sr.PPS to Administrator (USO Fund), Department of Telecom.
- 5. Advisors, Department of Telecom.
- 6. Wireless Advisor, Department of Telecom.
- 7. PPS to JS (T)/PPS to JS (A)/PPS to DDG(C&A), Department of Telecom.
- 8. Sr.DDsG/DDsG/Directors/Deputy Secretaries, Department of Telecom.
- 9. Director (WM), Monitoring Organization Hgrs., New Delhi.
- 10. The Pay and Accounts Officer (Hqrs), Department of Telecom.
- 11. Pay Bill / Cash / Admn.II /Admn.III / Admn.IV / Protocol / G.I /G.II /CR /STG.III /PHP/ Library /Pension /PFP Section, Department of Telecom.
- 12. Reception Officers, Sanchar Bhawan / Dak Bhawan, New Delhi
- 13. President Secretariat, New Delhi
- 14. Prime Minister's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 15. Cabinet Secretary, New Delhi.
- 16. The Director, Secretariat of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet, New Delhi: with reference to their order No. 24/16/2013-EO (SM.II) dated 04.09.2013.
- 17. ADG (SEA), DoT, New Delhi with the request that the service book and LPC of Ms. Annie Moraes may be forwarded to this office at the earliest.
- 18. Secretary, Department of Information Technology, New Delhi.
- 19. Secretary, Department of Posts / Members, Postal Services Board, New Delhi.
- 20. Secretary, Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion, New Delhi.
- 21. Finance Secretary, Ministry of Finance, New Delhi.
- 22. Secretary, Planning Commission, New Delhi.
- 23. Directorate of Estates, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 24. CMD, BSNL / MTNL /TCIL, New Delhi.
- 25. All Chief General Managers, Telecom Circles.
- 26. CMD, ITI, Bangalore /VSNL, Mumbai
- 27. Executive Director, C-DoT / Secretary, TRAI / Registrar, TDSAT, New Delhi.
- 28. All Chief Engineers (Civil) / (Elect.) / Chief Architects, BSNL.
- 29. OL Section For Hindi version
- 20. Director (IT), DoT- for placing this Notification on DoT's website.
- 31. Notification Bundle.

(Nirmala Dev)

Under Secretary to the Government of India.