TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART-1 SECTION - 2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA

Government of India
Ministry of Communications and Information Technology
Department of Telecommunications
Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road
New Delhi-110 001.

Dated, the 3rd April, 2013

NOTIFICATION

No.1-3/2012-Admn.I: The President is pleased to appoint Shri Anil Kaushal, Sr. DDG, TEC, Department of Telecommunications, as Member (Technology), Telecom Commission with effect from the forenoon of 3rd April, 2013.

As Member (Technology), Shri Anil Kaushal shall be ex-officio Secretary to the Government of India in the Department of Telecommunications.

(Nirmala Dev)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

To

The Manager Government of India Press Faridabad (Haryana) (with one spare copy)

Contd.2/P

64/2/2/2

No.1-3/2012-Admn.I

Copy to:-

- 1. Shri Anil Kaushal, Member (Technology), Telecom Commission.
- 2. PSs to Hon'ble MOC&IT / MOS (C&IT)(D)/MOS(C&IT) (KK)
- 3. PPS to Secretary (T)/O/o Member (F)/Sr.PPS to Member (T)/ PPS to Member (Services)/
- 4. PS to AS (T)/ Sr.PPS to Administrator (USO Fund), Department of Telecom.
- 5. Advisors, Department of Telecom.
- 6. Wireless Advisor, Department of Telecom.
- 7. Sr.DDsG/DDsG, Department of Telecom.
- 8. PPSs to JS (T)/ CVO/ JS (A)/ DDG(C&A), Department of Telecom.
- 9. Director (WM), Monitoring Organization Hqrs. New Delhi.
- 10. Directors/Deputy Secretaries, Department of Telecom.
- 11. The Pay and Accounts Officer (Hqrs), Department of Telecom.
- 12. Pay Bill / Cash / Admn.II / Admn.IV / Protocol / G.I /G.II /CR /STG.III /PHP/ Library /Pension /PFP Section, Department of Telecom.
- 13. Reception Officers, Sanchar Bhawan / Dak Bhawan, New Delhi
- 14. President Secretariat, New Delhi
- 15. Prime Minister's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 16. Cabinet Secretary, New Delhi.
- 17. Under Secretary (Shri Arvind Thakur), Secretariat of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet, DOP&T, North Block, New Delhi- w.r.t their order No.24/5/2013-EO(SM.II) dated 02.04.2013.
- 18. Secretary, Department of Information Technology, New Delhi.
- 19. Secretary, Department of Posts / Members, Postal Services Board, New Delhi.
- 20. Secretary, Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion, New Delhi.
- 21. Finance Secretary, Ministry of Finance, New Delhi.
- 22. Secretary, Planning Commission, New Delhi.
- 23. Directorate of Estates, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 24. CMD, BSNL / MTNL /TCIL, New Delhi.
- 25. All Chief General Managers, Telecom Circles.
- 26. CMD, ITI, Bangalore /VSNL, Mumbai
- 27. Executive Director, C-DoT / Secretary, TRAI / Registrar, TDSAT, New Delhi.
- 28. All Chief Engineers (Civil) / (Elect.) / Chief Architects, BSNL.
- 29. OL Section For Hindi version
- -30. Director(IT), DOT- for placing this notification on DOT Website
- 31. Notification Bundle.

(Nirmala Dev)

Under Secretary to the Government of India.