^م

No. 12-11/2010-STG-I(i) Government of India

Ministry of Communications and IT Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

(STG-I Section)

Dated the 31st March, 2014

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

In terms of the new transfer and posting policy issued vide Office Memo. No.12-11/2010-STG-I dated 30.01.2014, a list of the officers of JAG of ITS Group 'A', who have completed their Station Tenure / Sensitive Post Tenure is enclosed herewith. All the officers, concerned may check the details and discrepancies, if any found therein, may be brought to the notice of Director(Staff) within Seven(07) days from the issue of this O.M. at FAX No.23372560.

(D.N.Sah)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

То

ADG(IT), DoT(Hq.) for uploading the list on DoT website;

Copy for information to:-

- i) Member(S);
- ii) Advisor(O);
- iii) Advisor(T);
- iv) DDG(Estt.)

(letter No.12-11/2010-STG-I(i)

S N	Name of the officer	Present posting	Working since at station	Remarks
ι.	Jayant Kumar	lumar Director(VT-I), DoT(Hq.)		COMPLETED STATION TENURE
2.	Sukhbir Singh Director, TEC, New Delhi		30.05.2003	COMPLETED STATION TENURE
3.	Devendra Singh Director(DS-I), DoT(Hq.)		10.06.2003	COMPLETED STATION TENURE AND SENSITIVE POST TENURE
4.	Subhodh Saxena	Director(AS-III), DoT(Hq.)	25.02.2004	COMPLETED STATION TENURE
5.	P.C.Sharma	Director(AS-II), DoT(Hq.)	01.01.2005	COMPLETED STATION TENURE
5.	S.T.Abbas	Director(DS-II), DoT(Hq.)	14.07.2005	COMPLETED STATION TENURE
7.	A.K.Verma	Director(PHP), DoT(Hq.)	06.01.2006	COMPLETED STATION TENURE
3.	Ramesh Chandra	Director, TEC, New Delhi	08.03.2006	COMPLETED STATION TENURE

TERMS CELLS

SI. No	Name of Officers	NAME OF TERM Cell	Working since	Remarks
1	Virendra Kumar	Lucknow	24.04.2007	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
2.	Upkar Kr. Kedia	Jharkhand	18.07.2007	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
3.	Sarang Mandviker	M.P.	23.11.2008	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
4.	S.D.Durga	Orissa	03.05.2009	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
5.	Rajeev Kushwah	Gujarat	12.05.2009	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
6.	V.K.Roy	Bihar	07.07.2009	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
7.	Vishal Vikram	Ahmedabad	08.7.2010	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
8.	Pooran Mal	UP(East)	25.08.2009	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
9	Ranveer Singh	Rajasthan	26.05.2010	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
10	Pankaj Porwal	Mumbai	07.06.2010	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
11	Sanjeev kr. Arya	UP(East)	08.07.2010	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
12	T R Shaji	Kerala	09.07.2010	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
13	A.S.Rao	Delhi	09.08.2010	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
14	K. Sri Krishna	Bangalore	11.08.2010	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
15	S.Gwal	Orissa	13.08.2010	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
16	N.S.Deepu	Tamilnadu	17.08.2010	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
17	Mrs. Sabita Soy	West Bengal	10.09.2010	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
18	Sudipta Acharjee	West Bengal	18.11.2010	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
19	Harish Kumar	UP(West)	30.12.2010	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE
20	Sunil Kr Lakhera	Uttaranchal	31.12.2010	COMPLETED SENSITIVE POST TENURE