No. C-29012/1/2014-Admn.II
Government of India
Ministry of Communications and IT
Department of Telecommunications
Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road
New Delhi-110001

Dated the 25<sup>th</sup> Feb, 2014

## **OFFICE MEMRANDUM**

Subject:

Submission of Immovable Property Returns for the year 2013 (as on 01.01.2014).

With reference to this Office OM of even no. dated 15.01.2014 (copy enclosed) on the subject cited above, it is to state that only 30 officers have furnished their IPR for the year 2013 (as on 01.01.2014) till date. Therefore, it is requested to direct the remaining officers as per the list attached to furnish their IPRs within 7 days from the date of issue of this OM failing which disciplinary action may be initiated against them as per the CCS (Conduct) Rules 1964.

(Nirmala Dev)

Under Secretary (Admn. II)

To:

1. DWA (CoP), WPC Wing, Department of Telecom

2. Senior Administrative Officer, WMO, Pusph Bhawan, New Delhi.

3. Director (IT), DoT- for placing on the Department's Website

## List of officers who have not submitted their Immovable Property Returns

S. No.	Designation	Name of the Officer (Shri/Smt.)
1.	Joint Wireless Adviser	V.V. Singh
2.	Joint Wireless Adviser	G.K. Agrawal
3.	Joint Wireless Adviser	Dr. S.M. Sharma
4.	Joint Wireless Adviser	R.K. Saxena
5.	Director (WM)	Anil Kumar
6.	Deputy Wireless Adviser	M.K. Rao
7.	Deputy Wireless Adviser	Gulab Chand
8.	Deputy Wireless Adviser	N.K. Bhola
9.	Deputy Director (WM)	D. Jha
10.	Assistant Wireless Adviser	S.R. Ninave
11.	Assistant Wireless Adviser	Anil Kr. Verma
12.	Assistant Wireless Adviser	H.M. Srivastava
<del></del>	Assistant Wireless Adviser	Sharad Kr. Chauhan
13.	<del> </del>	M.P.S. Alawa
14.	Engineer-in-Charge Engineer-in-Charge	U.K. Ghosh
15.	Engineer-in-Charge	S. Velumani
<del></del>		
17.	Engineer-in-Charge	K.J. Barapatre
ļ —- —- —	Engineer-in-Charge	Ajay Singal Amit Gulati
19.	Engineer-in-Charge	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
20.	Engineer-in-Charge	P.S.M. Tripathi
21.	Engineer-in-Charge	Tarun Chaudhary  T. Srinivasa Rao
22.	Engineer-in-Charge	<u> </u>
23.	Engineer	Ashim Dutta
24.	Engineer	Anand Kumar
25.	Engineer	T. Hari Babu
26.	Engineer	K. Sarvanan
27.	Engineer	S. Ganesan
28.	Engineer	K. Shanthi
29.	Engineer	Gaurav Devdas Gupta
30.	Engineer	Neeraj Juyal
31.	Engineer	Manish Sheelwant
32.	Engineer	S. Rajalakshmi
33.	Engineer	Rajiv K. Nagaich
34.	Engineer	S. Manimaran
35.	Engineer	A.R. Potbhare
36.	Engineer	Ajoy Kumar Panja
37.	Engineer	R.C. Malik
38.	Engineer	Ramesh Chandra Kota
39.	Engineer	S.P. Digambar
40.	Engineer	P.K. Maheswari
41.	Engineer	J.S. Gupta
42.	Engineer	D. Dasgupta
43.	Engineer	Sunil Kumar Rawat

44.	Engineer	Gumma Rama Rao
45.	Engineer	K. Radhika
46.	Engineer	Onkar Nath
47.	Engineer	P.S. Shekhawat
48.	Engineer	Arivind Mrinu
49.	Engineer	Devendra Kumar Rai
50.	Engineer	Arun Kumar
51.	Engineer	Sachin Kumar
52.	Engineer	V.k. Mathew
53.	Engineer	Subhash Barua
54.	Engineer	A.K. Sharma
55.	Engineer	Makrand Pathak
56.	Engineer	B. Chattopadhyaya
57.	Engineer	Anand Swaroop
58.	Engineer	S. Bhaskaran
59.	Engineer	Hari Ram Besra
60.	Engineer	Umrao Meena
61.	Engineer	Shitanshu Shekhar
62.	Engineer	Avneesh Kumar
63.	Engineer	Sandeep Patil
64.	Engineer	Manoj Gupta
65.	Engineer	K.R. Gunugunuri

.

.

1

No. C-29012/1/2014-Admn.II

Government of India

Ministry of Communications and IT

Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road

New Delhi-110001

Dated the K Jan, 2014

## OFFICE MEMBANDUM

Subject:

Submission of Immovable Property Returns for the year 2013 (as on

01.01.2014).

In terms of the Rule 15 of CCS (Conduct) Rules, every Group 'A' and 'B' officer shall submit a return of immovable property in the month of January every year. Therefore, it is requested that the Annual Immovable property returns for the year 2013 (as on 01.01.2014) in respect of all Group 'A' officers of Indian Radio Regulatory Service (formerly WPC/WMO), Department of Telecom may be furnished in prescribed profoma (enclosed) by 31.01.2014.

2. The usage of phrases "no change" or "no addition" or "as in the previous year" should be avoided and full particulars of the immovable property inherited/owned/acquired or held should be furnished. It is further informed that the status of furnishing of IPR is to be mentioned for seeking Vigilance Clearance, therefore, it is requested to advise all the officers to submit their IPRs by 31.01.2014.

(Nirmala Dev)

Under Secretary (Admn. II)

To:

1. DWA (CoP), WPC Wing, Department of Telecom

- 2. Senior Administrative Officer, WMO, Pusph Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 3. Director (IT), DoT- for placing on the Department's Website

pagilly

90

STATEMENT OF IMMOVABLE PROPERTY

भूतपाभी (6

1. 2.	Name of officer(in fi Present Post	ill) and servic	e to which the Present Pay		For the real change				
Sub- and	e of district Division, Taluk village in which perty is situated	Name and of property Housing & other building	letails of	Present Value	If not in own name, state in whose name held and His/her relation ship to the Govt.	How acquired whether by purchase, lease, mortgage gift or otherwise with date of acquisition and name with detail of persons from acquired	ils		
	1.	2.	3.	4.	5.	6.	7.	8.	

Signature:	: 
Name:	
Date	

- 1. Inapplicable clause to be struck out.
- In case where it is not possible to assess the value accurately, the approximately value in relation to present conditions may be indicated.
- 3. Includes short terms lease also.

Note: The declaration form is required to be filled in and submitted by every member of Class-I and Class-II services under Rule 18(1)(ii) of the CCS(Conduct) Rules, 1964 in first appointment to the service and thereafter as on the 1<sup>st</sup> January every year giving particulars of all immovable property owned, acquired or inherited by him on lease or mortgage either in his name or in name of any member or in the name of any other person.

full détaile provided. "In addition" es "as in the pressons year" should be avoided