DOT/NPS-OPS/2023/STG-F

F. No. DOT/NPS-OPS/2023/STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications 419, Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road New Delhi 110 001

Dated the 24th July, 2023

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Coverage under Central Civil Services (Pension) Rules, 1972 (now 2021) in place of National Pension System – reg.

In pursuance of Department of Pension and Pensioner's Welfare's (D/o P&PW) O.M. No. 57/05/2021-P&PW(B) dated 03.03.2023, the following officers of ITS Group "A" are hereby allowed to switch over to the pension scheme under Central Civil Services (Pension) Rules, 1972 (now 2021) in place of National Pension System :

SI No.	Staff No.	Name	
1.	21239	Rakesh Kumar Tiwari	
2.	21240	Amit Rastogi	
3.	21241	Amandeep Singla	
4.	21243	Neelesh Shrivastava	
5.	21245	Jai Kumar Wadhwani	
6.	21246	Amit Kumar Chauhan	
7.	21247	Mudit Mishra	
8.	21248	Mahendra Kumar Jain	
9.	21249	Khot Bipin Ramesh	
10.	21250	Arun Kumar Yadav	
11.	21251	Chandra Prakash Yadav	
12.	21252	Nijamuddin	
13.	21253	Mohd Anis Ur Rehman	
14.	21254	Dilip Singh Aswar	
15.	21255	Raut Milind Dhanlal	
16.	21256	Rakesh Kumar Meena	
17.	21257	Ravi Chhawal	

2. This issues with the approval of Hon'ble Minister of Communications.

Signed by Subodh Kumar Jayaswak Jayaswal) Under Secretary to the GOVL of Hola 13:56:26 Reason: Approved

To:

I. Officers Concerned

Copy to:

I. DDG (Admin), DGT HQ

DOT/NPS-OPS/2023/STG-L

/3115833/2023

II. DDG (Admin). Punjab LSA
III. DDG (Admin). MP LSA
IV. DDG (Admin). UP(East) LSA
V. DDG (Admin). Maharashtra LSA
VI. DDG (Admin), Gujarat LSA
VII. DDG (Admin). Odisha LSA
VIII. DDG (Admin). Rajasthan LSA
IX. DDG (Admin), NE LSA
X. DDG (Admin), HP LSA
XI. Director (Admin), Department of Public Enterprises
XII. V Surendra, US, Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
XIII. US (Administration), Department of Youth Affairs
XIV. US (Administration), EPIL

XV. PAO, DoT

XVI. SO (Pay Bill), DoT

XVII. SO (Cash), DoT

XVIII. SO (Pension), DoT