## No:1-20/2022-NTI.WA Government of India Ministry of Communications National Communications Academy Govt. of India Enclave, Near Rajnagar, Ghaziabad, UP- 201002

Dated: 28.01.2025

## Subject: Confirmation of Nominations for Common In-Service Training (CIST) Course on "Spectrum Engineering, Management, and Economics" w.e.f. 3-7 February 2025.

Ref: 1. OM No 51-8/2024/CIP-Trg. of CBT, DoT HQ dated 24.12.2024 2. OM No. even dated 16-01-2025

With reference to subject cited above the Common In-Service Training (CIST) course titled "Spectrum Engineering, Management, and Economics" for the Officers of all Cadres of DoT (ITS, IPTAFS, IRRS) is scheduled from February 3-7, 2025. Based on the nomination received, following nominations are hereby confirmed.

SN.	Name of the Officer ( Sh.)	Staff No	Division Name	Designation
1	Ramesh Kumar Goyal	8565	Maharashtra LSA	Special Director General Telecom
2	Anand Khare	8567	Madhya Pradesh LSA	Additional Director General Telecom
3	Rajesh Gupta	20318	NCA-T	DDG(WA)
4	M Eshwar	20628	Assam LSA	DDG(Security)
5	Mohd Mahmood Ur Rehman	20805	West Bengal LSA	DDG Sikkim
6	Yogesh Kumar	20816	Odisha LSA	DDG(C)
7	Abhay Kumar	20971	J& K LSA	DDG(C)
8	Jitendra Khare	20602	UP West LSA	DDG(C)
9	Navneet Chauhan	20690	NCA-T	DDG(TS&PR)
10	Subhash Chandra Kesrwani	21259	NCA-T	Director(Trg-I)
11	Ram Pratap Singh	21133	NCA-T	Director (WA)
12	G Suresh Reddy	21097	Andhra Pradesh LSA	Director(Rural)
13	Ram Raj Yadava	21140	Bihar LSA	Director(Rural)
14	Sunil Bhadu	21216	UP West LSA	Director(Compliance)
15	Azam Siddiqui	20799	Kerala LSA	Director(Rrual-2)
16	Rajesh	21476	Assam LSA	ADET(Rural)
17	Ajay Kumar	83072	CCA Karnataka	CCA
18	M P S Alawa	79019	RLO (NR) New Delhi	Joint Wireless Adviser
19	Bhagirath	79201(b)	SRHQ CHENNAI	Senior Deputy Director
20	Anil Verma	79023	ERHQ KOLKATA	Sr. Deputy Director
21	Pradeep Kumar Mishra	20588	UPE, BSNL	PGM( Bharatnet)
22	Santosh Kumar	200701922	PB LSA	Assistant Director
23	Sandeep Singh	200701043	NCA-T	Assistant Director
24	Mahendra P S Tomar	200902311	NCA-T	Assistant Director

All the nominated officers are requested to make it convenient to reach NCA-T Ghaziabad by 9: 30 AM on 3-2-2025.

In case of any further information, Shri Sandeep Singh (Ph-9463502525) AD(WA) NCA-T Ghaziabad and for hostel accommodation Sh. Sanjay Kumar (09868121020) may be contacted.

The additional nominations received on competency portal [ https://competency.dot.gov.in] will be confirmed and informed separately.

(R.P. Singh) Director (WA) Email: <u>dir.wa2-nti@gov.in</u> Mob: 9412739217

Copy to:

- 1. DDG, CBT DoT HQ for kind information, please.
- 2. Dir (IT), DoT HQ for posting on DoT Website
- 3. AD(Hostel), NCA-T Ghaziabad.