1-19/2024/NTI.PR 1/3255857/2025



No:1-19/2024/NTI.PR Government of India Ministry of Communications National Communications Academy- Technology Ghaziabad, UP-201002

Dated: .03.2025

Subject: Confirmation of Nominations for Workshop on "Quantum Science & Technologies' at NCA-T, Ghaziabad in collaboration with IIT, Kanpur from 17th March, 25 to 21st March, 25.

With reference to subject cited above, Workshop on "Quantum Science & Technologies" for DOT officers is scheduled from 17th March,25 to 21st March,25 at NCA-T, Ghaziabad. Based on the recommended nominations received, following nominations are hereby confirmed:

S. No.	Officer's Name	Staff No	Division Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Anand Katoch	20560	Rajasthan LSA	DDG(Rural-1)
2.	Sh. Ashok Kumar	20620	UP West LSA	DDG(Rural-2)/Technical
3.	Sh. Ashok Kumar Jain	20194	Mumbai LSA	DDG(Technology)
4.	Sh. Deo Shankar	21059	Bihar LSA	Director(Rural)
5.	Sh. Himanshu Gupta	60068	UP West LSA	ADET(Compliance)
6.	Sh. Kamal Kumar Agarwal	20882	TEC	DDG (Quantum Technology)
7.	Sh. Kamal Kumar Jangid	21400	Mumbai LSA	ADG(Technology)
8.	Sh. M. Murali Krishna	20027	Odisha LSA	Additional DGT
9.	Sh. Navneet Chouhan	20690	NCA-T	DDG (TS&PR)
10.	Ms. Poonam Kumari	60117	TEC	ADET (QT)
11.	Sh. Pravin Kumar Singh	21488	Estt., DOT HQ	ADG(E&C-II)
12.	Sh. Rajeev Sharma	107001	Punjab LSA	Director-(Compliance)
13.	Sh. Rajesh	21476	Assam LSA	ADET(Rural)
14.	Sh. Ram Raj Yadav	21140	Bihar LSA	Director (Rural)
15.	Sh. S.S.Galgali	20320	Karnataka LSA	DDG(Security)
16.	Sh. Sandeep Bhardwaj	20677	North East LSA	DDG State coordination (Nagaland)
17.	Sh. Shashi Shekhar Pandey	21341	NCA-T	Director (PR)
18.	Sh. Sunil Kumar Ranjan	21049	Karnataka LSA	Director(Technology)
19.	Sh. Surya Prakash	20801	Bihar LSA	DDG(Security)
20.	Sh. Tarun Choudhary	79029	WMO(HQ)	Sr. Deputy Director Gr. A
21.	Sh. Thaduri Naveen	21410	Assam LSA	ADG(Compliance)
22.	Sh. Utkarsh Verma	60098	West Bengal LSA	ADET(Technology)
23.	Sh. Vinayak Chouksey	60114	Personnel, DoT	ADET
24.	Sh. Vinod Kumar Sharma	21095	Bihar LSA	Director(Technology)
25.	Sh. Shubhendu Kumar	00901728	NCA-T	Asst. Director (TS&PR)

- 2. All the nominated officers are requested to make it convenient to reach NCA-T, Ghaziabad by 09:00 AM on 17.03.2025.
- 3. In case of any further information:
 - a. Related to course, Shri Shubhendu Kumar , AD (TS&PR) (Mob No. 9453300351, E-mail id: ad.tspr-nca@gov.in) , and

1-19/2024/NTI.PR 1/3255857/2025

- b. Related to accommodation in Hostel at NCA Campus, Sh. Sanjay Kumar (Mob No. 9868121020, Email id: sanjay.kumar.2512@gov.in), AD (Hostel), may please be contacted.
- 4. The additional nominations received will be confirmed and informed separately.

This is issued with the approval of competent authority.

(S.S. Pandey)
Director (PR)

Mob: +91-7007890898 Email: dirpr-dot-nti@gov.in

Copy to:

- 1. DGT HQ- for kind information please.
- 2. DDG, CBT DoT HQ- for kind information please.
- 3. Concerned LSAs Heads- for kind information please
- 4. Officers concerned- for kind information please.
- 5. Director (IT), DoT HQ- for posting on DoT Website
- 6. AD (ICT), NCA-T- for posting on NCA-T Website
- 7. AD (Hostel), NCA-T Ghaziabad- for kind information please
- 8. PS to DG (NCA-T)- for kind information please.