25-25/2020-STG-II

1/3120605/2023

No. 25-25/2020-STG.II
Government of India
Ministry of Communications
Department of Telecommunications
Room No. 419, Sanchar Bhavan 20-Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 110001

Dated: 16th August 2023.

ORDER

Subject:

Allotment of Staff Number to JTOs of ESE-2021 and 2021 (RL).

Consequent to their joining in the grade of JTO of TES Group 'B', after clearing ESE 2021 following officers have been allotted Staff Numbers as shown against their name.

S. No.	Year of Exam	Marks	Name S/Shri	Date of joining	Staff No.
1.	2021	625	Adityan Srivastava	27.02.23	60158
2.	2021	553	Mendhe Nikhil Rajkumar	27.02.23	60159
3.	2021	501	Neetesh Kumar Meena	27.02.23	60160
4.	2021 (RL)	610	Nishtha Sharma	03.05.23	60161
5.	2021 (RL)	610	Swetabh Kumar	08.05.23	60162
6.	2021 (RL)	608	Ankur Singh	02.05.23	60163
7.	2021 (RL)	596	Ravi Choudhary	01.05.23	60164
8.	2021 (RL)	590	Priya Kumari	01.05.23	60165

2. Staff Numbers allotted above has no correlation with seniority in the grade.

Yours sincerely,

To

PA to US (STG), DoT for uploading in DoT website.