No. 12-1/2022-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

Dated the 25th Feb. 2022

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Transfer & Posting of officers of ADG (STS) of ITS Group 'A'.

Approval of Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of following officers in ADG of ITS Gr. 'A' with immediate effect:

S. No	Name (S/Ms/Shri)	Staff No.	Present posting	Posting on transfer
1.	Shailendra Singh	21273	UPE LSA	Assam LSA Vice Shri Amit Kumar
2.	Amit Kumar	21405	Assam LSA	UP East LSA Vice Shri Shailendra Singh
3.	Sushil Nagesia	109906	Bihar LSA, Ranchi	Raipur, MP LSA Against Vacant post
4.	Vasave B.J.	110032	Mumbai LSA	Gujarat LSA Vice Shri Aditya Sharma
5.	Robin Kumar Lakhanpal	21277	HP LSA	Punjab LSA Vice Shri Deepak Kumar Gupta
6.	Deepak Kumar Gupta	112357	PBLSA	HP LSA Vice Shri Robin Kumar Lakhanpal
7.	Pankaj Kumar	107369	PB LSA	TEC, New Delhi Against Vacant post
8.	Kota Vijay	21293	KTK LSA, Bangalore	AP LSA, Hyderabad (w.e.f from 01.04.2022) vice Sh S Siva Ram Prasad (Staff no. 21312)
9.	Aditya Sharma	21280	Gujarat LSA	SA Wing, DoT HQ, Delhi
10.	Abhinav Kumar Verma	21281	UP (W) LSA, Dehradun	Lucknow, UP East LSA Vice Shri Alok Ranjan
11.	Ashwani Lohtia	112332	Haryana LSA	Vigilance Wing, DoT HQ
12.	Himanshu Sharma	21264	Panchkula , Haryana LSA	Mission Broadband, DGT HQ, New Delh
13.	Vishal Kumar	112345	Haryana LSA	Social Media Cell, DoT HQ, Delhi
14.	Chirag	21384	NE LSA, SHILLONG	AS Wing, DoT HQ, Delhi
15.	Deval Saxena	21393	NE LSA, IMPHAL	UP East LSA

1/3037280/2022		Satyam Singh	21407	AGARTALA	Mumbai LSA Vice Shri Vasave B. J.
1, 5			04005	UPE LSA	NE LSA, Tripura
	17.	Ravi Prakash	21265	UPELSA	Vice Shri Satyam
		Saxena			Singh
			- 1001	UPE LSA	Dehradun, UP West
	18.	Alok Ranjan	21331	UPELSA	LSA
					Vice Shri Abhinav
					Kumar Verma

Further in partial modification of this office order 12-1/2021-STG-I dated 03.11.2021, Shri VarvaKanti S Sankar (Staff Number 21292) be relieved from West Bengal LSA.

Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned. 3.

(Ek Dass) US (SGT)

Copy to:

- PS to Hon'ble MoC/APS to Hon'ble MoSC; 1)
- PSO to Secretary(T); 2)
- Sr. PPS to Additional Secretary(T)/Administrator (USoF); 3)
- Sr. PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / Member(F)/DG(Telecom); 4)
- Sr. PPS to Adviser(O) / Adviser(T); 5)
- Heads of LSAs/TEC/NTIPRIT; 6)
- Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., 7) DoT(Hq.);
- Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.); 8)
- US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / AD(STG-I), DoT(Hq.); 9)
- Officers concerned. 10)