No. 10-1/2020-STG II Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi Dated: 17.02.2022

ORDER

The President is pleased to promote following officers of TES Group 'B' (SDE) to Junior Time Scale of ITS Group 'A' in the level 10 of 7 th CPC on regular basis with effect from the date of assumption of charge of higher post and post these officers under the units shown against their names:

Sl No	Staff No	Name (S/Shri/Smt.)	Posting on Promotion
1	60012	Punit Kumar	Punjab LSA
2	60013	Md Absarul Haque	WB LSA
3	60014	Lalit Kumar Verma	Gujarat LSA
4	60017	Divya Kumar Singh	IT Div, DoT HQ
5	60018	Ganesh Naik LG	NE LSA
6	60019	Vivek Krishna Verma	J&K LSA
7	60021	Yogesh Goyal	TEC, New Delhi
8	60025	Naveen Khichar	SA-II, DoT HQ
9	60026	Ms. Mudita Chandra	TEC, New Delhi
10	60027	Vikas Kumar	Ranchi, Bihar LSA
11	60028	Tabish Jawed	UPE LSA
12	60038	Harish Kumar Jeengar	Haryana LSA
13	60040	Rajneesh Kumar	TEC, New Delhi
14	60043	Vikas Kumar Meena	IT, DoT HQ

- 2. The above promotion order is being issued after obtaining the vigilance clearance from the Vigilance Branch, DoT HQ. However, in case it comes to the notice of the Controlling Authority that any disciplinary case is pending or any penalty is in operation against the officer, the concerned officer should not be promoted without obtaining the specific approval of this Office. Information in this regard may be brought to the notice of this Office forthwith.
- 3. The officer may exercise their option for fixation of pay either from the date of actual promotion OR from the date of next increment in the lower grade under provision of FR-22(1)(a) (1) within one month from the date of assumption of charge in the higher post.
- Charge report may be furnished to all concerned. Hindi version will follow.

Mukesh Meena)
Director (Staff-III)

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to Hon'ble MoC/PPS to Hon'ble MoS(C)
- 2. PSO Secretary (T), DoT;
- 3. Secretary, UPSC, New Delhi w.r.t. their letter no. F.1/34(12)/2021-AP-3 dated 25.01.2022;
- 4. Sr. PPS to Member (S)/(T)/(F)/DG(Telecom);
- 5. Sr.PPS to AS(T)/Adviser(O)/Advisor(T)/Administrator (USoF), DoT HQs;
- 6. All heads of LSAs/TEC/NTIPRIT/NCCS;
- 7. CVO, DoT HQs;
- 8. All DDsG, DoT HQs;
- 9. Pay & Accounts Officer, DoT HQs;
- 10. Admin.I-IV / PB/ Cash/ Pension/ Library/ G-I / G-II / APAR /PHP / RTI / Vig. I Section, DoT HQs;
- 11. ADG(APAR)/AD (STG-I) / AAO (STG.I), DoT HQs;
- 12. The Officers Concerned;
- 13. Order Bundle;
- 14. OL Section for Hindi version.

(Narendra Choubey)

ADG (Staff)