No.12-1/2021-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications 419, Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi-110001

Dated: 16th December, 2021

OFFICE ORDER

Approval of the Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of following officers of STS grade of ITS Group 'A' with immediate effect.

SN	Name (Shri)	Staff No.	Present posting	Posting on transfer
1.	Ajeet Sharma	21387	ADG, J&K LSA	ADG, Rajasthan LSA
2.	Prabhoo Dayal Jat	21395	ADG, J&K LSA	ADG, Rajasthan LSA
3.	Vikram Chavra	21303	ADG, Rajasthan LSA	ADG, Gujarat LSA

2. Charge report may be furnished to all concerned.

(Ek Dass) US (SGT)

Tel. No. 23036282

Copy to:

- PPS to Secretary(T);
- 2. PPS to SS(T);
- 3. PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / Member(F)/DG(T) HQ;
- 4. PS to Administrator (USOF)/Adviser(O) / Adviser(T);
- 5. Heads of LSAs/NTIPRIT/TEC;
- 6. CVO, DoT HQs;
- 7. Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT(Hq);
- 8. US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / Sr. AO(SGT), DoT(Hq.);
- 9. Officers concerned;
- 10. Order Bundle.