71-34/2024-APAR 1/3172713/2024

> File No. 71-34/2023-24/APAR Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

Reminder-II

Dated: - 12.04.2024

## **Office Memorandum**

Subject: - Online generation and recording of Annual Performance Appraisal Report (APAR) on SPARROW Portal for all ITS Group 'A' and TES Group 'B' officers for the Reporting Year 2023-24-reg.

Online recording of APAR through SPARROW Portal has been introduced by DoT in respect of officers of ITS Group 'A' and TES Group 'B' Cadre. In this system, the creation of e-APAR form requires details of the Officer Reported Upon, his/her Reporting Authority and his/her Reviewing Authority. Therefore, all the officers of ITS Group 'A' and TES Group 'B' are requested to provide their complete details/information along with their Reporting and Reviewing authority in the prescribed format for the creation of their e-APAR for the year 2023-24 in SPARROW system to their respective nodal officer immediately.

- 2. In this regard, all ITS Group A and TES Group B officers have already been informed the timelines of APAR vide OM dated 11.03.2024.
- 3. As per Timelines for filling of APARs for ITS Group A and TES Group B, last date of submission of annexure by officer reported upon was 31st march. However, it is found the workflows of APARs of some ITS Group A and TES Group B officers are not generated as on date. List of officers whose APAR has not been generated is attached in Annexure-I. Therefore, all the officers of ITS Group 'A' and TES Group 'B' listed in Annexure-I are requested to provide their complete details/information along with their Reporting and Reviewing authority in the prescribed format for the creation of their e-APAR for the year 2023-24 in SPARROW system to their respective nodal officer immediately and nodal officers are requested to generate the APARs of above listed officers on priority.
- 4. It is requested to bring the same to the notice of all concerned for strict adherence to the prescribed timelines for writing of APAR to ensure that APAR process is completed in a time bound manner.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Signed by Hitesh

Hitesh

Date: 12-04-2024 11:12:13 (STG-III)

Tel No. 23036850

Enclosure: As Above

To.

- 1. All ITS Group 'A' and TES Group 'B' (AD/SDE/JTO)- For necessary action.
- 2. All Nodal officers of SPARROW- For wide publication among the concerned ITS Group A and TES Group B Officers under their administrative control.

## Copy to:

1. Head(s) of all LSAs, TEC, NITPRIT, NCCS Bangalore-for ensuring 100%

71-34/2024-APAR 1/3172713/2024

- compliance for officers posted under their administrative control
  2. CMD BSNL/MTNL- for ensuring 100% compliance for officers posted under their administrative control

| S.No | Name (Sh./ Ms.)          | Staff No. | Cadre       | APAR Status         |
|------|--------------------------|-----------|-------------|---------------------|
| 1    | Balwant Rai              | 111043    | ITS         | Not started         |
| 2    | Khushwant Rai            | 20036     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 3    | Deva Nand Sahay          | 20135     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 4    | Pallavi Tandon           | 20312     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 5    | Mumtaj Ahmed             | 20349     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 6    | Arun Pati Tripathi       | 20597     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 7    | Akhil Saxena             | 20612     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 8    | Jagdish Chandra          | 20626     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 9    | Deepak Sharma            | 20655     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 10   | Jitendra Garg            | 20676     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 11   | Rajeev Kumar             | 20783     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 12   | Manoj Kumar Soni         | 20804     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 13   | Sandeep Kumar Keshkar    | 20822     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 14   | Gajendra Singh           | 21026     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 15   | Hemant S Borale          | 21096     | ITS         | Not started         |
| 16   | Deepika Khosla           | 8578      | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 17   | Charan Dass              | 8642      | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 18   | M. Sathya Priyadharshini | 20035     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 19   | Sanjay Khare             | 20133     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 20   | Nitin Chayande           | 20157     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 21   | Harsh Vardhan Singh      | 20179     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 22   | Babu C V Ramana          | 20261     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 23   | Salil Kumar              | 20456     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 24   | Rajesh Kumar Panwar      | 20503     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 25   | Krishana Bihari Meena    | 20521     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 26   | Manish Kumar Garg        | 20573     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 27   | C Lalhma Chhuana         | 20633     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 28   | M Thulasi Rajasekhar     | 20879     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 29   | Manish Kumar Vimal       | 20987     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 30   | Mehar Chand Negi         | 21089     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 31   | Mukesh Kumar             | 21185     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 32   | Yashasvi Mund            | 21285     | ITS         | Partially Completed |
| 33   | Shubhanshu Awasthi       | 60132     | TES-GROUP B | Not started         |