IT-11/1/2022-ADGIT3

Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Information Technology Division 12th Floor, Sanchar Bhawan, 20-Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001.

F. No. IT-11/1/2022-ADGIT3 (Comp. No. E 122071) Dated: 06-06-2022

Subject: - Procurement of Laptop/Notebook for officers of the rank of Deputy Secretary/equivalent and above posted in Field Units of DoT- reg.

The undersigned is directed to convey approval of Secretary (T) for procurement of 33 laptops for the eligible officers (attached as <u>Annexure-I</u>) of DoT Field Units in terms of DoT Policy issued vide OM No. 8-13/2013-14/IT-I dated 14/03/2016 and further modified vide OM No. 1-5/2018-19/IT-I dated 07.06.2018 and Ministry of Finance, Department of Expenditure O.M.No. 03(13)/2018-E-II(A) dated 22nd October, 2018 subject to availability of funds under the relevant head of accounts, compliance of GFR 2017, CVC guidelines and all other codal formalities.

2. The Field offices procuring the laptops are also directed to keep a proper record of these assets as per the prescribed guidelines.

3. The Procurement will be made through Government e-Marketplace (GeM) under Rule-149 of GFR-2017 and Field Units are further directed that Laptops, if any, available in their custody, may be issued first to the eligible officer or may be scrapped as per the applicable rules.

(Naveen Kuma AD Date: 07-06-2022 15:52:46 Reason: Approved

То

- i. O/o DGT, HQ, DoT,
- ii. O/o CGCA, TE Building, Karol Bagh New Delhi
- iii. The Director (MM), Telecom Engineering Centre, Gate No. 5, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi 110001. INDIA
- iv. Wireless Monitoring Organisation (WMO), 3rd floor, E-Wing, Pushpa Bhawan, New Delhi-110062.
- v. National Institute of Communication Finance, Opposite Metro Pillar No. 152, Ghittorni, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Rd, New Delhi.
- vi. The Officers concerned.

Copy for information to: -

- i. PS to DG (Telecom), DoT HQ
- ii. PS to DDG (IT), DoT HQ

-

Annexure-I

5. No.	Unit/ Term	Name (Shri/Smt.)	Designation	Emp/staff No.
1.	CCA MH& Goa	Anil Prataprao Salunke	CCA	83190
2		M C Sathish Kumar	JT CCA	83364
3	Gujarat LSA	Piyush Verma	DDG	20131
4	Ahmedabad	Smt. Gunjan Dave	Sr. DDG	8318
5	LSA Bihar	Rajesh Kumar Singh	Director	20756
6		Vinod Kumar Sharma	Director-A	21095
7	UPW, LSA Dehradun	Pankaj Porwal	Director (Rural-2)	20621
8	RTEC WR DoT Mumbai	Prashant Pati Singh	Director	70001
9	Manipur (NE LSA)	Vishwa Mohan	DDG(SC)	20435
10	CCA AP	Sandhya Sameera.M	Jt. Controller	083415
11	RLO (NE)	Narendra Bharti	Sr. DWA	79015
12	RLO(ER)	Ajoy Kumar Panja	Sr. DWA	79047
13	CCA A&N	S. Arulmathi	Jt. CCA	83266
14	Kerala, LSA	Girish Kataria	Director	20383
15	MH LSA, Pune	Vikram Malviya	DDG	20051
16	Assam LSA	Ashutosh Sharma	S Y. DDG	8206
17		Anil Kumar Subudhi	Director	20474
18		Deo Shankar	Director	21059
19		Sunil Prasad	Director	21069
20	LSA Gangtok	Jayanta Kole	Director	21032
21	R TEC	Anil Kumar R.	Director	20662
22	Karnataka LSA Bangalore	Arun Michael	Director	20489
23	NE LSA	Souvick Kumar Das	DDG(SC)	20434
24	RLO(E), Kolkata	S. Barua	AWA	79060
25	LSA Rajasthan	Dwarka Karol	Dir(C-I)	21173
26	West Bengal LSA	Roy M Jacob	DDG	08594
27	West Bengal LSA	Satyendra Kumar Deka	Dir (C-II)	20525
28	Gujrat LSA, Ahemdabad		Director	20849
29	Gujrat LSA, Ahemdabad	Shri Bipin R. Khot	Director	21249
30	Ranchi, Bihar LSA	Shri RKM Srivatava	DDG	8360
31	Ranch, Bihar LSA	Shri Sujit Kumar Gupta	Director	21062
32	TEC, ND	Shri Pawan Gupta	DDG	20218
33	Kerala LSA	Shri Vinod P. Abraham	Sr DDG(A)	8326