No. 16-4/2017-O&M(Pt) Government of India Department of Telecommunication

Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi Dated: 5th Feb. 2020

OFFICE ORDER No. 4/2020

Subject: Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee on Sexual Harassment to redress complaints of harassment of women at work place-reg

In supersession of Office Order of even no. dated 19th July, 2019 and in exercise of the power contained in Section 4(1) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal)Act, 2013, The Internal Complaints Committee of DoT for redressal of complaints of harassment of women at workplace, is re-constituted with the following composition:

i. Ms. Sangeeta Chugh, DDG(PHP-II)
 ii. Ms. Kiran Khurana, YWCA
 iii. Sh. Neeraj Mehrotra, Director(Policy)
 iii. Ms. Kiran Khurana, YWCA
 iii. Member

iv. Ms. Vandana Sethi, Dir (IR) : Member Secretary

v. Sh. Bhaskar Seal, US(Vig.) : Member vi. Ms. Pooja Gupta, ADG (Accounts) : Member

- 2. The Internal Complaints Committee shall, in each calendar year, submit an annual report to the employer as per Section 21 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal)Act, 2013.
- 3. This issues with approval of the Competent Authority.

(Pravin Kumar Pandey) US(C&A)

Tel: 23036073 pravin.pandey@nic.in

To,

- 1. All Members of the Internal Complaints Committee, DoT
- 2. Reporting officers of all Members of the Internal Complaints Committee, DoT
- 3. Ms. Hari Kiran Gurla, US(Vig) & Former Member of ICCSH, DoT
- 4. Ms. Padma Kaushik, SO(SNG) & former Member of ICCSH, DoT
- 5. e-office notice board
- 6. IT wing- for uploading the order of DoT website

Copy for information to:

- 1. P.S.O to Secy(T)
- 2. PPS to DDG(C&A)