A-12028/18/2019-Admn. II Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road

th Dated the 💪 November, 2019

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: - Allocation of Staff No. to the Group 'B' officers of IRRS, DoT.

The undersigned is directed to refer to the subject mentioned above and to state that the following officers of Indian Radio Regulatory Service (IRRS) Group 'B' are hereby allocated Staff No. for their personal reference. Officers are requested to note the specific Staff No. allocated to them and mention the same while making any reference to the department:

SI. No.	Staff No.	Name (Shri/Smt.)	Date of Birth
1	<i>5</i> 9161	Chandraprakash Singh	29.12.1992
2	69162	Siddharth Dev	31.07.1994
3	69163	Navin Kumar Bharati	04.02.1990
4	69164	Rohit Kumar Godiwal	25.08.1990

(Anil Kumar Singh) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tele: 011-23036884

То

()

1. All the Concerned officers.

Copy for information:

- 1. Wireless Advisor, Department of Telecommunications.
- 2. Director, Wireless Monitoring Organization (HQ), New Delhi.
- 3. ADG (Vig. 1), Room No. 919, Vigilance Section.

ol