## No.16-04/2017-O&M Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi – 110001 Dated 4<sup>th</sup> April, 2019

## OFFICE ORDER No.5/2019

Subject : Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee on Sexual Harassment to redress complaints of harassment of women at work place- reg.

In supersession of Office Order of even no. dated 28<sup>th</sup> May, 2018 and in exercise of the power contained in Section 4(1) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, the Internal Complaints Committee of DoT for redressal of complaints of harassment of women at workplace, is re-constituted with the following composition:

1. Ms. Sangeeta Chugh, DDG (PHP-II)	:	Chairperson
2. Ms. Kiran Khurana, YWCA	:	Member
3. Shri. Neeraj Mehrotra, Director (Policy)	:	Member
4. Ms. Jyoti Mathur, DS (Vig.)	: .	Member Secretary
5. Ms. Anjana Singh, SO (RTI)	:	Member
6. Ms. Padma Kaushik, ASO STG-III	:	Member

2. The Internal Complaints Committee shall in each calendar year submit an annual report to the employer as per Section 21 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.

This issues with the approval of competent authority.

(asmine)

Section Officer (O&M) Tel. No. 23036634

To,

1.Ms. Padma Iyer Kaul, Former Additional Administrator USOF & Chairperson ICCSH, DOT [through Cadre Controlling Authority-ADG(SEA-I)]

2. All Members of the Internal Complaints Committee, DoT

3. e-office notice board

4. IT wing - for uploading the order on DOT website.

Copy for information to : 1. JS(A) & DDG (C&A)

2. P.S.O. to Secy.(T)