## A-12025/01/2017-Admn. II Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road

Dated the 6 November, 2019

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

Subject: - Allocation of Staff No. to the Group 'A' officers of IRRS, DoT.

The undersigned is directed to refer to the subject mentioned above and to state that the following officers of Indian Radio Regulatory Service (IRRS) Group 'A' are hereby allocated Staff No. for their personal reference. Officers are requested to note the specific Staff No. allocated to them and mention the same while making any reference to the department:

Sl. No.	Staff No.	Name (Shri/Smt.)	Date of Birth
1	79136	Vaibhav Chhabra	05.02.1992
2	79137	Kshitij Gupta	10.01.1990
3	79138	Bhanu Bhai Richhariya	20.10.1993
4	79139	Manimala	15.07.1993
5	79140	Priti Kumari	25.10.1991
6	79141	Rahul Sondhara	04.01.1995

(Anil Kumar Singh)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Tele: 011-23036884

То

1. All the Concerned officers

## Copy for information:

- 1. Wireless Advisor, Department of Telecommunications.
- 2. Director, Wireless Monitoring Organization (HQ), New Delhi.
- 3. ADG (Vig. 1), Room No. 919, Vigilance Section.