No.01-08/2017-WL/G. II

भारत सरकार / Government of India

संचार मंत्रालय / Ministry of Communications

दूर संचार विभाग / Department of Telecommunications (सामान्य २ अनुभाग / General II Section)

New Delhi, the 12 March, 2018.

ORDER

Subject: Departmental Book Award, Scholarship, Incentive & Scholarship to the Differently Abled wards for the Academic Year 2015-16 to the outstanding school & college going children of DoT employees.

Sanction of the Chairman, Telecom. Staff Welfare Board is hereby accorded for the payment of Rs. 3,07,600/- (Rupees Three Lakhs Seven Thousand & Six Hundred Only) on account of Book Award, Scholarship, Incentive & Scholarship to the Differently Abled wards for the Academic Year 2015-16 as per annexure.

2. All concerned officers/staff are requested to submit pre-paid receipt (performa attached) to Shri Devinder Singh, Treasurer, Telecom Staff Welfare Board, Room No. 801, DoT (Hqrs), Tel. No. 23036305 for payment. In case any information furnished by any of the officers/officials mentioned above is found incorrect at any time, he/she will have to refund the amount paid to him/her.

(Nithal Ram) Welfare Officer & US (T) Ph No.011-23036300

Copy to:

- 1. Treasurer, Telecom. Staff Welfare Board for disbursement of the award.
- 2. ADG (Admn.), T.E.C. DoT, Khursid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi.
- 3. Administrative Officer, Wireless Monitoring Organization, DoT, E-Wing, 3rd Floor, Pushpa Bhavan, New Delhi-110062.
- 4. All DoT Cells.
- 5. Notice Board of Sanchar Bhawan/Dak Bhawan.
- 6. ADG (IT), DoT (Hqr.) for uploading the order to the department's website.
- 7. Sanction File.

DEPARTMENT OF TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Dated		\$L NO.	
1	<i>y</i>	ar ®	
٧r. No			
	PRE	RECEIT	
Received a sum of Rs	(Rs	***************************************	only)
towards Book Award/Incentive/	Scholarship of n	y ward name	*********
Studying in classat SL I	No vide	order No	d +1+130 5 124 pa s
(9)			
Dated Cash	/ Cheque	dated	
		**	
		¥	
		Signature	**********
		Name	************************
ated:	(8)	Designation	
		Office	*******

<u>List of Book Award / Scholarship / Incentive / Scholarship to Differently Abled wards of DoT Employees for the Academic Year 2015-2016.</u>

S. N	Name (Shri / Smt./Ms.)	Office	Name of the ward (Mr./Ms.)	Stage which qualified	Stage in which studying	Applied for scheme	Admissible Amount
1	H.C.Arya, ASO	DoT (Hqrs)	Shikha Arya	B.Sc 2 nd year	B.Sc 3 rd year	Scholarship	5,000/-
2	K Chinnadurai, MTS	WMS, Chennai	C. Harish	BCA 2 nd Year	BCA 3 rd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
3	Nipun Mathur, ASO	DoT (Hqrs)	Daksh Mathur	7 th	8 th	Book Award	2,200/-
4	Suresh Kumar Wadhwa, AAO	O/o CCA, Meeut	Yash Wadhwa	12 th	B. Sc 1st Year	Scholarship	6,000/-
5	R Arunachalam, AAO	O/o CCA, Bengaluru	A Sangeetha	12 th	B.E. 1st Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
6	B V Murali Manohar, JWO	IMS, Nagpur	Bhoomi Divya	B.E. 1st Year	B.E. 2 nd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
7	Devinder Anand, PA	DoT (Hqrs)	Rishika Anand	12 th	B. Com 1st Year	Scholarship	6,000/-
8	Kamakhya Prasad Tiwari, JWO	DoT (Hqrs)	Ankur Tiwari	10 th	11 th	Book Award	3,000/-
9	V Srinivasa Rao, JWO	WMS, Visakhapat nam	V Suma Jahnavi	12 th	B. Com 1st Year	Scholarship	6,000/-
10	V Srinivasa Rao, JWO	WMS, Visakhapat nam	V Satya Bhargavi	B.Sc 1st Year	B.Sc 2 nd Year	Scholarship	6,000/-
11	Bairagi Muduli, SA	O/o CCA, Bhubanesw ar	Priyadarshini Muduli	7 th	8th	Book – Award	2,200/-
12	Bairagi Muduli, SA	O/o CCA, Bhubanesw ar	Gayatree Muduli	1st	2 nd	Book – Award	1,500/-
13	Mohan Balaji Vairagade, MTS	IMS, Nagpur	Sayali Vairagade	B.E. 2 nd Year	B.E. 3 rd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
14	R Bangar Raju, JWO	WMS, Visakhapat nam	Sai Salvika Ruttala	B.E. 1st Year	B.E. 2 nd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
15	R Krishna Kumar, AAO	NICF, Ghitorni	Rokkam Sai Adarsh Arjun	B. Tech 1st Year	B. Tech 2 nd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
16	Sasanka Sekhar Samanta, AAO	NICF, Ghitorni	Anshuman Samanta	B. Tech 1st Year	B. Tech 2 nd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
17	Vandana Gupta, AAO	O/o Pr. CCA, Delhi	Ayushi Gupta	12 th	BA 1st Year	Incentive	1,000/-
18	Vinod Singh, Engineer	WMO, New Delhi	Mayank Attri	B.Tech 2 nd Year	B. Tech 3 rd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
19	Joginder Singh, MTS	DoT (Hqrs)	Sonu Dalal	12 th	CA IPCC	Scholarship	9,600/-

1/2/03/18

EN Challa

SIMM

20	Om Prakash, MTS	DoT (Hqrs)	Himanshi	12 th	BCA 1st Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
21	Ajit Kumar Jain, SA	O/o CCA, Bhopal	Udit Jain	B.E. 2 nd Year	B.E. 3 rd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
22	Archana Verma, JA	O/o CCA, Bhopal	Suraj Verma	B.E. 3 rd Year	B.E. 4 th Year	Scholarship	8,000/-
23	A Palaniappan, MTS	DoT (Hqrs)	P Murlidharan	BDS 3 rd Year	BDS 4 th Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
25	Ram Pratap Singhal, DDG	O/o DDG TERM, Punjab	Chirag Singhal	B.Tech 3 rd Year	B.Tech 4 th Year	Scholarship	8,000/-
24	N Ravi Kumar, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	N Bala Chandra Sekhar	Primary D	Scholarshi differently	p for abled child	14,600/-
26	Jayanta Choudhry, SO	DoT (Hqrs)	Sujayata Choudhry	B.A. 2 nd Year	B.A. 3 rd Year	Scholarship	5,000/-
27	Jayanta Choudhry, SO	DoT (Hqrs)	Sujayata Choudhry	B.A. 2 nd Year	B.A. 3 rd Year	Incentive	2,000/-
28	Shrigopal Agrwal, Director	DoT (Hqrs)	Tanay Agarwal	B.E. 1st Year	B.E. 2 nd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
29	Amritpal Singh, TOA	WMS, Jalandhar	Jagjyot Singh	6 th	7 th	Book -Award	2,200/-
30	Rajendra Rajak, JWO	WMS, Ranchi	Ritik Raj	10 th	11 th	Book – Award	3,000/-
31	Kamal Kumar, AAO	DoT (Hqrs)	Sonali Sharma	12 th	B.Sc. 1st Year	Scholarship	6,000/-
32	M Rajendran, MTS	WMO, Chennai	R Tejaswini	6 th	7 th	Book – Award	2,200/-
33	R Rajendran, MTS	WMO, Chennai	R Haripriya	10 th	11 th	Book – Award	3,000/-
34	Krishan Kumar Sharma, ACCA	O/o CCA, Jaipur	Anant Vashistha	B.Tech 1st Year	B. Tech 2 nd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
35	Banoth Bhikkoji, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	Nandinin B. Banoth	B.Tech 1st Year	B. Tech 2 nd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
36	Rishi Pal, JWO	WMS, Jalandhar	Neha Karanwal	8 th	9th	Book – Award	3,000/-
37	Ajit Kumar, MTS	DoT (Hqrs)	Anju	10 th	11 th	Book – Award	3,000/-
38	S Barua, AWA	IWMS, Kolkata	Vaishali Barua	9th	10 th	Book – Award	3,000/-
39	Chaganti Ramesh Babu, JWO	WMS, Bangalore	Chaganti Sarat Chandra	B.Tech 2 nd Year	B. Tech 3 rd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
40	Anil Kumar, Director	WMO, Delhi	Prabaldeep Dhawan	B.Tech 3 rd Year	B.Tech 4 th Year	Scholarship	8,000/-
41	Rajendra Kumar Soni, Director	TEC, New Delhi	Vishal Soni	B.Tech 1st Year	B.Tech 2 nd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-
42	Anand Purushottam Wagh, JWO	IWMS, Mumbai	Atharwa Anand Wagh	B.E. 2 nd Year	B.E. 3rd Year	Scholarship	9,600/-

12 03 IR

Su 213/18 MM2

Total							3,07,600/-	
50	Rajesh Singh, MTS	DoT (Hqrs)	Sujal Singh	6 th	7 th	Book Award	-	2,200/-
49	Rabinarayan Dash, SA	O/o CCA, Bhubneswa r	Rutuparna Dash	9th	10 th	Book Award	-	1,500/-
48	O Kanaka Durga, Stenographer	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	B V S Srikar	B.Tech 2 nd Year	B.Tech 3 rd Year	Scholarship		9,600/-
47	Ajoy Kumar Panja, AWA	IWMS, Kolkata	Sibani Panja	8 th	9th	Book Award	-	3,000/-
46	Ajoy Kumar Panja, AWA	IWMS, Kolkata	Sibani Panja	8 th	9th	Incent-ive		1,100/-
45	K K Jain, ADG	O/O DDG TERM, Bhopal	Harsh Kumar Jain	10 th	11 th	Book Award	_	3,000/-
44	K K Jain, ADG	O/O DDG TERM, Bhopal	Abha Jain	9th	10 th	Book Award	-	3,000/-
43	Shibal Biswas, SA	O/o CCA, Kolkata	Purandha Biswas	11 th	12 th	Book Award	-	1,500/-

It is certified that the wards as per details given above are eligible for the awards.

Prepared by (Signature of Dealing hand)

Checked by (Signature of S.O, General II)

Countersigned by (Signature of US (T) _