No.05-06/2015-WL/G. II

भारत सरकार / Government of India

संचार मंत्रालय / Ministry of Communications दूर संचार विभाग / Department of Telecommunications

(सामान्य २ अनुभाग / General II Section)

New Delhi, the | February, 2017.

ORDER

Subject: Departmental Scholarship / Book Award for the Academic Year 2014-15 to the outstanding college / school going children of DoT employees.

Sanction of the Chairman, Telecom. Staff Welfare Board is hereby accorded for the payment of Rs. 1,40,000/- (Rupees One Lakh Forty Thousand Only) on account of Scholarship / Book Award to the outstanding college going children of DoT employees for the academic year 2014-15 as per annexure.

2. All concerned officers/staff are requested to submit pre-paid receipt (performa attached) to Shri Devinder Singh, Treasurer, Telecom Staff Welfare Board, Room No. 801, DoT (Hqrs), Tel. No. 23036305 for payment. In case any information furnished by any of the officers/officials mentioned above is found incorrect at any time, he/she will have to refund the amount paid to him/her.

(Anil Kumar Singh) Welfare Officer & US (T) Ph No.011-23036300

Copy to:

- 1. Treasurer, Telecom. Staff Welfare Board for disbursement of the award.
- 2. ADG (Admn.), T.E.C. DoT, Khursid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi.
- **3.** Administrative Officer, Wireless Monitoring Organization, DoT, E-Wing, 3rd Floor, Pushpa Bhavan, New Delhi-110062.
- 4. All DoT Cells.
- 5. Notice Board of Sanchar Bhawan/Dak Bhawan.
- 6. ADG (IT), DoT (Hqr.) for uploading the order to the department's website.
- 7. Sanction File.

DEPARTMENT OF TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Dated	.3		SL No
	3.4		*
Vr. No		180	
(A)	PRE-	RECEIT	
Received a sum of Rs	(Rs		only)
	186		
towards Book Award/Incentive	/Scholarshin of m	v ward name	*
owards book Awardy incentive	/ Scholarship of th	y ward name	***************************************
, ×			E .
Studying in classat SL	No vide (order No	
*			
Dated Cash	/ Cheque	dated	
		,	*
		* 3666	
		Signature	***************************************
		Name	*********************************
Oated:		Designation	.,
		Office	*******************************
	€		

S. N	Name (Shri / Smt./Ms.)	Office	Name of the ward (Mr./Ms.)	Minimum Qualification	Stage which qualified	Marks in qualifying exam	Applied for scheme	Admissibl e Amount
1	Ravi Geol, DDG	O/o DDG TERM , Mumbai	Vrinda Goel	B.E. 2 nd year	B.E. 3rd year	65%	Scholarship	9,600/- (800*12)
2	Ram Niwas, JWO	WMS, Ajmer	Bhawna Baloda	12 th	B.Sc 1st year	76.2%	Scholarship	6,000/- (500*12)
3	B. Bhikkoji, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	B. Uday Raj	B. Tech 3 rd year	B. Tech 4 th year	68.2%	Scholarship	8,000/- (800*10)
4	Hari Har Rath, SA	O/o the CCA, Bhubneswar	Aman Rath	B.Com 1st year	B.Com 2 nd year	65.83%	Scholarship	6,000/- (500*12)
5	M. Lachi Ram, MTS	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	Km. Priyadars hani M	12 th	B.Tech 1st year	63.16% (10% relaxati- on for ST category)	Scholarship	9,600/- (800*12)
6	M. Lachi Ram, MTS	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	Km. M Gayatri	B.Sc 1st year	B.Sc 2 nd year	72.38%	Scholarship	6,000/- (500*12)
7	G. Sudhakara Rao, AAO	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	G. Aakash	8th	9th	76.66%	Book Award	3,000/-
8	G. Sudhakara Rao, AAO	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	G. Yukthini Rao	9th	10 th	88.66%	Book Award	3,000/-
9	Subhash Kr. Shukla, SA	O/o CCA, Patna	Punya Shukla	5 th	6 th	83.39%	Book Award	2,200/-
10	Laban Gogoi, MTS	WMS, Dibrugarh	Minutpal Gogoi	Diploma in Engineering 1st year	Diploma in Engineeri -ng 2 nd year	56.25% (10% relaxati- on for ST category)	Scholarship	6,000/- (500*12)
11	S Barua, Engineer	WMS, Siliguri	Vaishali Barua	8th	9th	83.20%	Book Award	3,000/-
12	S Manimaran, Engineer	DoT (HQrs)	M Kiran Kumar	12 th	B.E. 1st year	84.08%	Scholarship	9,600/- (800*12)

13	Yogesh Nandwani, JWO	WMS, Jammu	Manvi Nandwani	12 th	B.Tech 1st year	86.4%	Scholarship	9,600/- (800*12)
14	Saroj Kumar,SA	O/o CCA, Patna	Aryan	6 th	7 th	A2	Book Award	2,200/-
15	Samir Kumar Dayal, SA	O/o CCA, Patna	Sahaj Kumar	6 th	7th	B2 (10% relaxation for OBC category)	Book Award	2,200/-
16	Sunil Gautam, Director	DoT (HQrs)	Ayush	5th	6 th	85.5%	Book Award	2,200/-
17	Manu Ramavath, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	Seema Ramavath	9th	10 th	91.58%	Book Award	3,000/-
18	S. Ganeshan, Engineer	IWMS, Maharashtra	G. Aishwary a	9th	10 th	A1	Book Award	3,000/-
19	H M Srivastava, AWA	DoT (Hqrs)	Yamini Srivastava	B.Tech 3 rd year	B.Tech 4 th year	69.9%	Scholarship	8,000/- (800*10)
20	Musunuri Sankar Ram, SA	O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad	M. Lakshmi Mohan Ram	B.Tech 3 rd year	B.Tech 4 th year	68.81%	Scholarship	8,000/- (800*10)
21	Sujeet Kumar, SA	O/o CCA, Kolkata	Nishita	7th	8th	78.71%	Book Award	2,200/-
22	Suresh Kumar Wadhwa, AAO	O/o CCA, Meerut	Yash Wadhwa	11 th	12 th	80.6%	Book Award	3,000/-
23	Suresh Kumar Wadhwa, AAO	O/o CCA, Meerut	Yatin Wadhwa	B. Arch 4 th year	B. Arch 5 th year	71.35%	Scholarship	8,000/- (800*10)
24	Anil Kumar V Wagh, Director	O/o DDG TERM, Bangalore	Amogh A Wagh	12 th	B. E. 1st year	84.5%	Scholarship	9,600/- (800*12)

25	Vasudevan E, AAO	O/o CCA, Bangalore	Vasudha L	12 th	BA 1st year	84.8%	Scholarship	6,000/- (500*12)
							,	
26	Ajay Kumar Koli, ASO	DoT (HQrs)	Shilpi	B.Com 1st year	B.Com 2 nd year	63% (10% relaxati- on for SC category)	Scholarship	1,000/- (Differen ce amount Rs.6000- Rs.5000)
	L		TOT	TAL				1,40,000/-