## F.No.391-59/2015-STG.III Government of India Ministry of Communication & IT Department of Telecommunications STG-III Section

## Sanchar Bhavan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Dated: 18th April, 2016

## Office Order

Consequent upon selection of Shri Peeyush Agrawal (Staff No.638) as Member (Technology), Telecom Commission vide DoT order No.1-1/2015-Admn-I dated 11<sup>th</sup> April, 2016 in schedule 'A' Scale of pay of Rs.80000/- (Fixed) on immediate absorption basis, the President is pleased to accept the technical resignation from Govt. service of Shri Peeyush Agrawal (Staff No.638) w.e.f. **11.04.2016**.

2. Shri Peeyush Agrawal (Staff No.638) has assumed the charge of Member (T) w.e.f. 11.04.2016.

18.4.16

(Hoshiar Singh) Director (Staff) Tel - 23036645

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to MOC&IT/PPS to Secretary (T)
- 2. PS to Member (S)/PS to Member (T)/PS to Member (F)
- 3. CMD, BSNL/MTNL/BBNL
- 4. DDG (Estt.)/Dir (Staff)
- 5. CVO, DoT HQ/ Sr. DDG, TEC
- 6. All Heads of Telecom Circle, BSNL/MTNL
- US (Admn.I), DoT HQ w.r.t. OM No.1-1/2015-Admn.I dated 11<sup>th</sup> April, 2016 for issuing the notification.
- 8. US (SGT) for necessary action.
- 9. Director (IT), DoT HQ with a request to upload the said OM
- 10. AO (STG-I)/CS to Adv.(HRD)/ADG (Accounts-II)
- 11. Order Bundle