## No. 100-124/2013-STG-I(Pt.III)

Government of India

Ministry of Communication and IT

Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

(STG-I Section)

Dated the 10<sup>th</sup> Feb, 2016

Subject: Payme

Payment of Headquarter Allowance / Special pay to JAG officers

Several representations from JAG officers of ITS Group 'Á' posted in DoT (Hq) have been received stating that they are not being paid HQ allowance/special pay viz-a- viz their counterparts posted in DoT (Hq) and TEC.

- 2. In this regard, the undersigned is directed to refer to this office order no. 100-124/2013-STG-I dated 6.12.2013 conveying the approval of competent authority for payment of HQs allowance/ special pay to all officers of ITS Group-A upto the level of JAG, who have been posted in DoT Hqs in pursuance of DoT OM No. A-11013/64/2012-Abs. Cell (III) dated 11.03.2013 and have been entrusted with Broad Functional Responsibilities with effect from their date of joining in DoT Hqs.
- 3. In view of the representations received, it is reiterated that the payment of headquarter allowance/ special pay may be made to all the officers of ITS Group-A upto the level of JAG, who have been posted in DoT Hqs w.e.f. their date of joining in DoT Hqs, if not already paid.
- 4. The list of JAG Officers furnished with OM dated 6.12.2013 is enclosed.

(Ajay Kumar VR)

Under Secretary to Govt. Of India

To,

The Section Officer,
Pay Bill Section, DoT HQs

## Copy to

- 1. DDG (Accounts), DoT HQs
- 2. Accounts Officer (STG), DoT HQs
- 3. Cash Section, DoT HQs

### Copy for kind information to

- 1. PS to MoC &IT
- 2. PPS to Secretary (T)
- 3. PPS to Member (F)
- 4. PPS to Member (S)
- 5. PPS to AS(T)

23036790

100-124/2013-STG-I
Government of India
Ministry of Communication & IT
Department of Telecom
20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001
(STG-I Section)

Dated:6.12.2013

#### Office Order

Subject:-

Payment of Head Quarter Allowance/Special Pay to JAG/JAG(NFSG) officers.

The approval of the competent authority is hereby conveyed for the payment of HQ Allowance/Special Pay to all the officers of ITS Gr 'A' up to the level of JAG, who have been posted in DOT(HQ) in pursuance of DOT OM No. A-11013/64/2012-Abs.Cell (III) dated 11.03.2013 and have been entrusted with the Broad Functional Responsibilities, with effect from their date of joining in DOT(HQ). The list of the officers is enclosed as Annexure-I.

The HQ Allowance/special pay shall be paid @ 10% of the basic pay of the officer subject to a ceiling of Rs. 4000/-(Rs. Four Thousand only) per month as per DOP&T OM No. 2/22(A)2008/Estt. (pay II) dated 3<sup>rd</sup> September 2008.

(D N Sah) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel:23036282

#### Copy to:

- 1. SO(Pay Bill), DOT HQR, New Delhi
- 2. AO(PAO), DOT HQR, New Delhi
- 3. SO(Cash), DOT HQR.
- 4. Officers Concerned

#### Copy for information to:

- 1. PS to MOC&IT
- 2. PS to Secretary(T)
- 3. PS to AS(T)
- 4. PS to Member(S)

# LIST OF JAG OF ITS GROUP 'A' OFFICERS ENTRUSTED WITH BEOAD FUNC. RESPONSIBILITIES (BFR) IN DOT(HQ).

S.1	No Name of the Officer	Staff No   Present.post	ted Plane of posting	Remarks
1	CSTiwari	20335 AS	DeT HQ	
2	Mumtaj Ahmed	20349 AS	DeT HQ	
$\frac{1}{3}$	Vishwa Mohan	20435 AS	DoT HO	Regular as Director(AS-IV) vide order dated Oct.201
4	Bhuvnesh Kumar Yadav	21008 AS	DoT HO	
		21016 AS	DoT HO	Revised to TERM, Jaipur vide order 26,7,2013
5	Sanjay Bansal	21060 AS	DoT HO	1101.000.10
6	Rajeev Yadav	20384 CS	DoT HQ	
7	Rama Shankar Ram			
8	Rakesh Kumar-I	21142 CS	DoT HQ	Revised to TERM, Bhopal vide order clated on 26.7.1
9	Hashmi Ghazala	20128 DS	Dot HQ.	Revised to Textot, briopar vide order draite on 20.7.1.
10		21095 DS	DoT HQ	
11	Salil Kumar	20456 DS	Dot HQ	
12		21164 DS	DoT HQ	
13	Ravinder Singh	20844 DS	DoT(Hq.)	
14	Abhay Kumar	20971 DS	DoT(Hq.)	
15	Hoshiar Singh	20663 DS	DoT(Hq.)	
16	Arvind Pandey	20577   ERU	DoT HQ	
17	Gautam Kumar	20254   IT	DoT HQ	Director(IT) on regula : basis vide order dt. 20.11.2013
18	Krishna Bihari Meena	20521 IT	DoT HQ	
19	Arvind Kumar Tripathi	20864 IT	DoT HQ	
20	Rajendra Kumar Soni	20892 IT	DoT HQ	Shifted to TEC vide order dated 27.9.2013
21	Vinai Kr. Kanaujia	20720 IT	DoT(Hq.)	
22	Amin Ahmed Tazir	20794 IR	DoT HQ	<del></del>
23	Neti Singh	21030 IR	DoT HQ	
24	Reena Malhotra	20454 NT	DoT HQ	<del></del>
	<del></del>			
.25	Manish Kumar Agarwal	20734 NT	DoT HQ	
26	- Pankaj Kumar Silodia	21111 NT-Field unit	New Delhi	
27	Beeran Prajapati	21151 NT-Field uni		Revised to UPW, Meerut vide order dated 22.8.2013.
28	Kailash Chandra	20538 NT-Field uni		Revised to TERM, RJ vide order dated 22.8.2013
29	Manish Kumar	20192 NT-Field uni	t New Delhi	
30	Jitender Kumar	20835 NT-Field uni	t New Delhi	
31	Vinod Singh	20981 NT-Field und	t New Delhi	Revised to NT, BH vide order dated 26.7.2013
32	Yogendra-Singh Sisodia	21028 NT-Field uri	t New Delhi	
33	Vikas Nayak	21031 NT-Field uni		<del></del>
34	Marush Rathore	21037 NT-Field uru		Revised to NTIPRIT, GZB vide order dated 26.7.2013
35	Manoi Verma	21045 NT-Field unit		
36	Kanwal Deep Singh	21046   NT-Field ui di		Deployed in SCINI
37	Jagdish Chandra	20626 PG	New Delhi	
38	Preeti Banzal	20412 FG	DoT(Hq.)	
				<del> </del>
39	R.R.Tiwari	20590 PG	DoT(Hg)	1
40	Vijoy Kumar	20681 PSU	New Delhi	On deputation to BBNL vide order 12.7.2013
41	R K KAUSHIK	20364 SU	DoT HQ	
42	Anil Kumar Gautam	20386 SU	DoT HQ	
43	Beerbal Prasad	20238   Security	DoT HQ	•
বুন	Jitendra Khare	20602   Security	DoT HQ	Revised as Director(VM)(regular) vide order dated 30.7.2013
45	Manoj Kumar- I	20638 Security	DoT HQ	
46	Jitendra Kumar	20723   Security	DeT HQ	
47	Lakhan Singh Meena	20916 Security	DoT HQ	
48	Deepak Fathak	20945   Security	DoT HQ	3
49	Fooran Chand	20904 Security	DoT HQ .	Revised to TERM, HR vide order 26.7.2013
50	Jitendra Kumar Joshi	21047 Security	I DoT HQ	
51	Jasvir Singh	21064 Security	DoT HQ	
52	Navendra Singh	21066 Security	DoT HQ	<u> </u>
3	Dharmesh Makwana	21075 Security	DoT HQ	
4	Ram Chandra	210/3 Security	DoTHQ	
5	Nilesh Kr.Chauhan			Destined to TERM (7) vide and a data 2 of 2002
	<del></del>		DoT HQ	Revised to TERM, GJ vide order dated 26.7.2013
6	Devinder Yadav	21156 Skill Dev.	DoT HQ	
7	Sandeep Kumar Singhal	20545 Training	DoT(Hq.)	
8	Vivek Srivastava- II	20583 USOF	DoT HQ	
9	Arvind Kumar Mishra	20675 USOF	DoT.HQ	
0	Gyan Chand Meena	20827 USOF	Doll HQ	
1	Kunj Bihari Sharma	20957 USOF	DoT HQ	
7	Ram Gopal Meena	- 21001 USOF	DoT HQ	
2	Ashok Kr.Pateshwary	21083 USOF	DoT HQ	
2		ATOM LICOE	DoT(Hq.)	
	Ram Babu Jatav	21231 USOF	1 222 (214)	
	Ram Babu Jatav Rakesh Kumar Tondar	20990 Under JS (T)	DoT HQ	
} !				

