No. 391-178/2012-STG-III

Government of India

Ministry of Communications & IT

Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 1. (STG-III Section)

Dated, 19th January, 2016

To.

Chairman & Managing Director Bharat Broadband Network Ltd. 3rd Floor, C-DoT Building, Mandigaon Road Chhattarpur, New Delhi

Subject:

Extension of deputation in respect of ITS Group 'A' officer, presently on deputation to BBNL.

Sir,

I am directed to refer to BBNL's letter No. 5-3/2014 – HR & Admin dated 7th August, 2015 on the subject mentioned above and to convey approval of the competent authority, for extension of deputation, in respect of the following officers of SAG/JAG of

ITS Group 'A' as per details given below:

S. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	Staff No.	Extension upto
1	V K Sajnani	8262	02.03.2018
2	Dilip Kar	8289	02.02.2018
3	V Gunasekar	8349	07.03.2018
4	G V Ramakrishna	8472	05.02.2018
5	V K Surendra	20072	28.02.2018
6	Mithilesh Kumar	20095	02.02.2018
7	Manmohan Singh	20169	12.02.2018
8	Shashi Mohan	20223	17.03.2018
9	Ajay Kamal	20277	17.02.2018
10	Souvick Kumar Das	20434	05.02.2018
11	Rajeev Chandel	20554	31,01,2018
12	Vikas Agarwal	20755	24.03.2018
13	Sanjay Kr. Gupta	20764	03.02.2018
14	Hemant Rathwe	20860	31.01.2018

- 2. The other terms and conditions of deputation will remain the same.
- 3. As there is a vigilance case against Shri V K Jambali (Staff No.20549), extension of deputation tenure was not approved. It is requested that the officer may be repatriated to DoT HQ on completion of his deputation tenure on 03.02.2016.

Yours faithfully,

(Hoshiar Singh) Director (Staff) Tele No. 23036645

Copy to:

- PS to Secretary (T)/ PS to Member (T), DoT
- 2. CGM (H&A), BBNL, New Delhi

4. AO, STG-I/CS to Adv (HRD), DoT/ADG (Accounts-II)

6 Dir (IT) - with a request to upload the order on the website

7. Order Bundle / Spare Copy

(Chandan Kumar) Section Officer (STG-III)

Tele No. 23036876