Government of India Ministry of Communications & IT, Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 1. (STG-I Section)

No.12-3/2016-STG-I

Dated, the 4 Oct., 2016.

ORDER

Subject :-

Transfer & Posting of Dy.Directors General of ITS Group 'A'.

In partial modification to this office Order No. No.12-3/2016-STG-I(ii) dated 14.9.2016, the place of posting in respect of Shri Nitin Jain(8534)(Sl.No.18), may be read as DDG(DS), DoT(Hq.) <u>instead of DDG(DS)</u>.

(Ajay Kumar VR), Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Copy to :-

- 1. PPS to Member(S) / (T)/(F), DoT;
- PPS to Adviser(O) / (T), DoT(Hq.);
- 3. Sr.DDG(TERM), DoT(Hq.).
- CVO, DoT(Hq.);
- 5. officers concerned; 1261-
- CS to Adviser (HRD), DoT;
- DDO / CAO Concerned;
- ADG(IT), DoT(Hq.) with a request to place this order on DoT website;
- Order Bundle / spare copy.

(Vinod Kumar)

Section Officer(STG-I)