## File No 03-02/2017-SEA-1 Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road New Delhi – 110 001

## 03 April, 2018

## Office Memorandum

1. The undersigned is directed to refer to this Department's OM of even No dated 07.04.2017 and DoP&T OM No 21011/02/2015-Est(A-II)-Part II dated 13.06.17 for completion of online filing of APAR through SPARROW in respect of IP&T AFS Group A officers w.e.f. 01.04.2017 (i.e. APAR period 2017-18)

2. All the Group A officers of the cadre are requested to submit the required information to the concerned nodal officer by 15 Apr 2018 in prescribed format i.e. Annexure-I(Copy enclosed) to enable them to generate the e APAR and to adhere to the above instructions scrupulously. The time schedule for this year is as under :-

SI No	Activity	Date by which to be completed
(a)	Generation of APAR by the Custodian and transmission to individual officer	10.05.2018
(b)	Submission of APAR by the individual officer after filling in of the Self Appraisal part to 1 <sup>st</sup> Reporting Authority, wherever applicable.	15.06.2018
(c)	In case of 2 <sup>nd</sup> Reporting Authority, Submission of APAR by 1 <sup>st</sup> Reporting Authority to 2 <sup>nd</sup> Reporting Authority	16.07.2018
(d)	Submission of APAR by the 1 <sup>st</sup> and 2nd Reporting Authority after assessment to the Reviewing Authority.	31.07.2018
(e)	Submission of APAR by the Reviewing Authority to CR for disclosure.	20.08.2018
(f)	Disclosure by CR section to individual	10.09.2018
(g)	Disclosure by officer to CR for closing/ representation	25.09.2018

3. Newly inducted officers are also requested to provide the data in prescribed format i.e. Annexure-II (copy enclosed) for onward submission to Director IT for uploading the same in the system immediately but not later than 15 Apr 2018 at mail id <u>dot.fin.sparrow@gmail.com</u>

4. This issues with the approval of Member(F), Telecom Commission.

(Manish Kumar Gupta) Director (SEA) Ph : 23716024/23036103

То

- All Sr DDG /Pr CCA/DG NICF Ghitorni/Sr DDG (PAF), DoP HQ.

- All DDsG Accts and Fin side DoT Hq/Jt Administrator, USOF.
- All CsCA.

- All officers of IP&T AFS Gr A including the officers presently on deputation/training/long leave. Copy to :-

- 1. PPS to Member (F), Telecom Commission.
- 2. PS to CGCA/Jt CGCA.
- 3. PPS to Adv (Fin).
- 4. Administrator USOF/JS(A) DoT HQ/JS&FA, DoP HQ
- 5.. DDG (E&T), DoT HQ.
- 6. Dir (IT), DoT HQ for information & necessary action.
- 7. NIC/Guard File/Spare.
- 8. US (SEA II) for uploading on the system/site.

Details to be duly filled in and provided by IP&TAFS Officer(s) to their Nodal officers

		1			
1	Reporting Period		From	10	
2	Name of the officer				
3	Date of Birth				
4	Date of initial a	appointment			
5	Present Grade	)			
6	Date of continu	uous appointme	nt to present		
7	Present Post				
8	Date of appoin	itment to presen	t post		
	Present Repor	ting Officer: full	name,		
9	service, and st	aff number			
	In case of dep & batch	utation: staff nur	nber, service		
10	Present Revie	wing Officer : ful	ll name,		
	service, and st	aff number			
	In case of dep	utation: staff nur	nber, service		
	& batch				
11	Period of abse	ence from duty (c	on training,		
	leave, etc.) du	ring the year. If I			
	undergone trai	ining, please spe	ecify		
	Absence	Period From		Type/Nature	Remarks
	Category				
	<b>-</b>				
			1	1	

In case there are multiple periods of reporting and review during the year, details of each reporting/ reviewing officer with period thereof may be provided.

Self-Certification: Certified that the information provided above is true and correct to the best of my knowledge.

Date:

Signature

Name: Designation: Staff No.:

S.No.	Employee Code	Appellation (Mr, Mrs, Ms etc)	Official Name
1	AFS083423		MAINAK GHOSH
2	AFS083424		ROMA SRIVASTAVA
3	AFS083425		WAGEESH SHROTRIYA
4	AFS083426		GOKUL MAHAJAN
5	AFS083427		JOSEPH K MATHEW
6	AFS083428		SHALESH JAIN
7	AFS083429		PRATIMA SINGH
8	AFS083430		MITHUN RATNAKAR S
9	AFS083431		TARANJEET SINGH
10	AFS083432		RAM PRAKASH
11	AFS083433		PARDEEP MAHLAWAT
12	AFS083434		ANKIT VERMA
13	AFS083435		HARSHIT SAINI
14	AFS083436		MALI RAMRAJA BHARAT
15	AFS083437		RAUT GAURAV KISHOR
16	AFS083438		NIKHIL SRIVAS
17	AFS083439		KHANDAGALE DHAMMAPAL ANIL
18	AFS083440		ANITA VERMA
19	AFS083441		SHUBHAM SINGH
20	AFS083442		TANVIKA SINGH
21	AFS083443		YOW PETER RAIPHEA
22	AFS010027		B.R Sreenivasa
23	AFS010028		G Ramakrishna
24	AFS010029		G.V.S Subramanyam
25	AFS010033		S. N Jogi
26	AFS010034		U.P sharma
27	AFS010036		Avatar Singh Kalra
28	AFS010038		Pradeep Chaturvedi
29	AFS010039		Ram Chhail Kumar
30	AFS010040		Harish Chand
31	AFS010105		Maiku Lal
32	AFS010106		S.S Tanwar
33	AFS010041		Om Prakash Jairath
34	AFS010042		Abhijit Biswas
35	AFS010044		R.S Manju Nath
36	AFS010047		Revathi Bhaskar
37	AFS010050		P Sreeramachandra Murthy
38	AFS010051		Poonmal D'souza

NIC Email ID				
Gender				
Father's Name				
Date of Birth				
Nationality				
Religion				
Category				
Service				
Aadhar Number				
Organization				
Organization from date				
Designation				
Designation Joining Date				
Type of Appointment				
Appointment order Date				
Mobile No.				
Roles				
Allotment Year				
Name of Reporting Officer (in case of on deputation)				
Designation of Reporting Officer				
NIC Email ID of Reporting Officer				
Name of Reviewing Officer (in case of on deputation)				
Designation of Reviewing Officer				
NIC Email ID of Reviewing Officer				