कौन क्या है

Department of Telecommunications
Ministry of Communications
Sanchar Bhawan 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi 110001

Whos Who
Name Designation Department Phone
Shri K Rajaraman Chairman DCC & Secretary(T) Chairman, DCC & Secretary (T) Office
Shri Satish C. Joshi Principal Private Secretary Additional Secretary
Shri Ravinder Kumar Director(Telecom) Joint Secretary - Telecom 23725254
Ms. Sangeeta Chugh DDG(PHP-II) PHP Wing
Shri Rahul Singh Director(AS-V) Access Services (AS) Wing
Shri Bhavesh R Trivedi Director(IR-IV) International Relations (IR) Wing
Ms. Madhavi Singh Director(Arch.) Establishment (Estt.) Wing
Shri Sanjiwan Sinha DDG(E&T) Establishment & Training (E&T) Wing - Accounts
Shri Sunil Purohit DDG(Pers) Personnel Wing
Ms. Vandana Gupta DDG(Accounts) Project Management (PM) Wing
Open Feedback Form
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
10 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.